Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-9295Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract to PRTC LLC under solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-9295 for the procurement of a single line item: CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI with NSN 6145005773438 and PR 7016278023. The total contract value is $2,075.00 and was awarded on July 27, 2026. The contract is classified as a federal award with no specific set-aside classification or NAICS code provided, and the performance location is not specified beyond being in the United States. The awardee, PRTC LLC, holds CAGE code 3ETM0 and is the sole recipient of this procurement. The contract documentation is accessible via the DIBBS portal, with no additional point of contact information listed.

General Info

PRTC LLC awarded $2,075 for power cable NSN 6145005773438 on July 27, 2026, under federal contract SPE7M1-26-T-9295.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,075

NAICS

335931 - Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PRTC LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P9104.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P9104 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PRTC LLC (CAGE 3ETM0) Total Contract Price: $2,075.00 Award Date: 07-27-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-9295 Line items: - CABLE, POWER, ELECTRI (NSN/Part 6145005773438, PR 7016278023)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS