Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CAM ASSEMBLY, CONTRO

Awarded
SPE7L3-26-T-4392Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) a firm-fixed-price contract valued at $35,964.00 for the procurement of one CAM ASSEMBLY, CONTRO identified by NSN 3040017349703 under solicitation SPE7L3-26-T-4392. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, following a modification to the original solicitation dated March 3, 2026, executed under simplified acquisition procedures per FAR 13.302(a). The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime through its Land Supply Chain office in Columbus, Ohio, with Kelly Drees serving as the Contracting Officer, reachable at Kelly.Drees@dla.mil. The contractor’s performance location is identified as 628 Innovation Dr, Chesapeake, VA, though the official place of performance is left undefined in the documentation. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, with an official deviation (2026-00040, Revision 1), imposing specific compliance obligations not standard in all federal procurements. No other contract clauses, technical specifications, inspection criteria, packaging standards, or quality requirements are detailed in the available materials. While the contract includes a single line item with a total price, no unit quantities, pricing breakdowns, delivery schedules, FOB terms, or option periods are specified. The place of delivery, inspection authority, and acceptance location are not explicitly defined, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical oversight details are provided. The solicitation and award are processed through DIBBS, with invoicing and payment directed to PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, though the invoicing method is not stated. The contractor’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, and Unique Entity ID are not disclosed, and required representations, certifications, and attachments are either missing or referenced only generically. Final details on packaging, marking, or technical data likely reside in unstated continuation sheets or supplemental documents not included in the public record.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $35,964.00 on July 13, 2026, for CAM ASSEMBLY, CONTRO, NSN 3040017349703.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7L326P2639_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L326P2639 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $35,964.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L3-26-T-4392 Line items: - CAM ASSEMBLY, CONTRO (NSN/Part 3040017349703, PR 7015052111)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS