CAP, TUBE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M025V9132 to AERO-GLEN INTERNATIONAL LLC (CAGE 9V172) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of one line item: CAP, TUBE with National Stock Number 4730016201585, at a total contract value of $43,638.70. The acquisition was initiated under solicitation SPE7M3-25-T-9684 and executed as a modification (P00001) to an existing contract under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures typically applied to commercial items. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees of the DLA Land and Maritime, Fluid Handling Division, based in Columbus, Ohio, with the contractor located in Fort Worth, Texas. The contract includes the mandatory FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring adherence to federal diversity, equity, and inclusion policies. No detailed delivery schedule, FOB terms, packaging, preservation, or marking requirements are specified, and the place of performance and inspection location are not formally defined, though administrative oversight is handled through the contracting office. The contract type is not explicitly stated but appears to be a single-item, fixed-price acquisition based on the limited scope and value. The contractor is required to submit post-award requests via DIBBS, and all communications must reference the solicitation and contract numbers. Although the NAICS code is listed as 332999, no socioeconomic status or size certification details are provided. No inspection criteria, quality standards, or technical specifications beyond the NSN were included, with all detailed technical requirements presumably referenced on an unprovided continuation sheet. An invoice submission method and remittance details are not specified, and neither a COR nor COTR is identified. The award was made without published evaluation factors, and no option quantities or funding ranges are indicated, making the $43,638.70 the sole contractual obligation.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
