Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT BREAKER

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-4285Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M025V4424 to MARINE AIR SUPPLY CO., INC. (CAGE 2B195) on July 14, 2026, under simplified acquisition procedures for the procurement of 24 circuit breakers identified by NSN 5925-00-822-4322, with a total contract value of $22,173.12. The original solicitation number was SPE7M0-25-T-4285, with an initial quantity of 25 units and a higher value of $23,097.00, which was subsequently reduced through a unilateral modification issued under FAR 13.302(a) and supported by FAR 43.103(b), reflecting an administrative adjustment to contract quantity and price. The contractor is located in Frederick, Maryland, and the award is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain division, with payment processed through PO Box 3990 in Columbus, Ohio. The contracting officer, Sitora Rakhmatova, serves as the primary point of contact and has authority to manage modifications, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is identified. The contract does not specify a delivery schedule, FOB terms, or a formal place of performance beyond the contractor’s address, and no packaging, labeling, barcoding, or military standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are explicitly required in the documentation. The NAICS code 335313 applies to circuit breaker manufacturing, but the contractor’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, or affirmative representations are not disclosed. Inspection and acceptance criteria are not detailed, and while the WAWF system is likely used for invoicing, it is not confirmed. No attachments, special requirements, option clauses, or technical specifications beyond the NSN and purchase request number (PR 7002577656) are provided, and the original proposal requirements remain undefined in the available records.

General Info

DOD awards Marine Air Supply Co. $22,173.12 for circuit breaker NSN 5925008224322 on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335313 - Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00002 to Contract SPE7M025V4424

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M025V4424 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: MARINE AIR SUPPLY CO., INC. (CAGE 2B195) Total Contract Price: $22,173.12 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-4285 Line items: - CIRCUIT BREAKER (NSN/Part 5925008224322, PR 7002577656)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS