Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT BREAKER

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-5411Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm fixed-price contract to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) for the delivery of 14 circuit breakers with NSN 5925014385834, at a total price of $15,112.72, with delivery required by December 29, 2026. The contract, issued under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-5411 and assigned contract number SPE7M526V6048, specifies FOB origin terms with transportation arranged by the government and final inspection and acceptance at the destination in Tracy, California. The item is subject to stringent packaging and marking requirements per MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, including standardized barcoding, proper preservation methods, and compliance with hazardous materials labeling under 29 CFR 1910.1200. Safety Data Sheets must be submitted prior to award, and any changes to hazardous materials during performance must be reported. The contract mandates the use of U.S.-flag vessels for any sea transport and requires prior notification to both the Contracting Officer and MARAD if sea shipment is intended. Payment will be processed through Wide Area WorkFlow, with remittance to the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. The contract incorporates a comprehensive suite of Federal Acquisition Regulation clauses covering labor standards, cybersecurity, supply chain risk, and ethical compliance, including requirements for employment eligibility verification, combating human trafficking, sustainable product sourcing, and safeguarding covered defense information under 252.240-7997 and 252.204-7012. Provisions prohibit the use of hexavalent chromium, storage of toxic materials, and procurement from Communist Chinese military companies, while also enforcing whistleblower protections and restrictions on mandatory arbitration. The contractor is subject to inspection and acceptance by the government at the destination, with no tolerance for quantity variance. Although the contract does not specify subcontracting details beyond commercial services provisions and includes no options or indefinite-delivery elements, it obligates JO-KELL INC. to adhere to all applicable defense logistics standards, cybersecurity protocols, and federal regulatory obligations throughout the performance period.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $15,112.72 sole-source contract for circuit breaker NSN 5925014385834 under DLA.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335313 - Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M526V6048.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526V6048 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $15,112.72 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-5411 Line items: - CIRCUIT BREAKER (NSN/Part 5925014385834, PR 7015052881)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS