Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-0628Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

Rockwell Collins, Inc. (CAGE 13499) has been awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0022 for a circuit card assembly identified by NSN 5998-01-388-7161, with a total contract value of $10,394.06, awarded on July 14, 2026. The solicitation number is SPE4A5-26-T-0628, and the contract is administered by the Defense Logistics Agency through its Aviation division located in Richmond, Virginia, with Karen Bradley serving as the contracting officer. The delivery date for the line item has been administratively extended from August 12, 2026, to February 20, 2027, under modification P00002, due to supplier capacity constraints, with the change justified under FAR 43.203(b) and supported by PAR Case ID 5498762 and an internal email from Rockwell Collins dated July 9, 2026. The contractor’s place of performance is Cedar Rapids, Iowa, though no specific delivery location, FOB terms, or inspection site is designated in the documentation. No detailed packaging, preservation, or marking requirements are specified, though NSN and CAGE code usage imply adherence to DLA logistics standards, and MIL-STD-129 is implicitly expected. The contract contains no explicitly listed FAR clauses from Section I, no formal list of attachments under Section J, no evaluation factors under Section M, and no representations or certifications under Section K beyond the contractor’s CAGE code. There is no mention of quality standards, inspection criteria, invoicing procedures, accounting data, or contracting officer’s technical representative. The contract type is inferred as fixed-price based on the nature of the supply and NAICS code 334418, but formal classification is not stated, and no option periods, security clearances, or OCI provisions are referenced. All documentation reflects an administrative modification to a delivery order rather than a full solicitation or contract, with limited technical, logistical, or administrative details provided.

General Info

ROCKWELL COLLINS INC. awarded $10,394.06 for circuit card assembly NSN 5998013887161 on July 14, 2026, for DoD use.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334418 - Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A526F1318_P00002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F1318 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ROCKWELL COLLINS, INC. (CAGE 13499) Total Contract Price: $10,394.06 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A125G0022 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-0628 Line items: - CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB (NSN/Part 5998013887161, PR 7014175327)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS