Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

This Solicitation opportunity from Department Of Defense was posted on July 23, 2026. The submission period has ended. Browse the details below for market research, or find similar active opportunities.

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY

Closed
SPE7M1-26-T-226VFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

Active Opportunities Like This One

AI Contract Overview

Show more

This contract is for the procurement of ten circuit card assemblies under solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-226V, a total small business set-aside with NAICS code 334418, issued by the Department of Defense’s Maritime Supply Chain. The item, identified by NSN 5998014492980, must be delivered in 168 days to Robins Air Force Base, Georgia, with FOB origin delivery terms and zero variance allowed in quantity. The packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, including special ESD marking code 39, and must incorporate DoD-qualified electrostatic discharge and electromagnetic interference protective materials per MIL-PRF-81705, specifically requiring Type I and Type III barrier materials. The supplier must ensure all ESD/EMI packaging components originate from manufacturers listed on QPL-81705 and provide adequate cushioning to prevent physical damage to leads and terminals. Although MIL-PRF-55110 and MIL-P-50884 are inactive for new designs, the contractor must use MIL-PRF-31032 as the current standard for printed circuit boards, and for laminates previously governed by the canceled MIL-S-13949, alternative materials must demonstrate equivalent quality and reliability. The contract incorporates all applicable technical and quality requirements from the DLA Master List and mandates compliance with CMMC Level 2 Self-Assessment for cybersecurity. The delivery must be completed by January 19, 2027, with an original required date of December 27, 2026.

General Info

Procure ten circuit card assemblies, deliver by Jan 19, 2027, to Robins AFB, comply with ESD/EMI and CMMC Level 2 standards.

Agency

Department Of Defense → MARITIME SUPPLY CHAINView Agency

NAICS

334418 - Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

455 BYRON STREET BLDG 376, ROBINS A F B, GA, 31098-1887, USA

Set-Aside

SBA

Documents

(1)

RFQ SPE7M1-26-T-226V for DLA Maritime Supply Chain

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseClosed
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Type Changed

Combined Synopsis → Solicitation

Response Deadline

Deadline has passed

Submission Closed

Find active opportunities like this

Start your free trial to discover similar active contracts, track opportunities, and build proposals with AI assistance.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY
CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB
RP001: DLA PACKAGING REQUIREMENTS FOR PROCUREMENT
RD002, COVERED DEFENSE INFORMATION APPLIES
RA001: THIS DOCUMENT INCORPORATES TECHNICAL AND/OR QUALITY REQUIREMENTS
(IDENTIFIED BY AN 'R' OR AN 'I' NUMBER) SET FORTH IN FULL TEXT IN THE
DLA MASTER LIST OF TECHNICAL AND QUALITY REQUIREMENTS FOUND ON THE WEB
AT:
http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx
FOR SIMPLIFIED ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE SOLICITATION ISSUE DATE OR THE AWARD DATE CONTROLS. FOR LARGE ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE RFP ISSUE DATE APPLIES UNLESS A SOLICITATION AMENDMENT INCORPORATES A FOLLOW-ON REVISION, IN WHICH CASE THE AMENDMENT DATE CONTROLS.
RQ011: REMOVAL OF GOVERNMENT IDENTIFICATION FROM NON-ACCEPTED SUPPLIES
FOR PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARDS OR PRINTED WIRING
BOARDS WHERE MIL-PRF-55110(FORMERLY MIL-P-55110)
OR MIL-P-50884 IS CITED, IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT
MIL-PRF-31032 BE UTILIZED. MIL-PRF-55110 IS
PRESENTLY INACTIVE FOR NEW DESIGNS AND HAS BEEN
REPLACED BY MIL-PRF-31032. MIL-P-50884 WILL
BECOME INACTIVE FOR NEW DESIGNS AND REPLACED
BY MIL-PRF-31032. SINCE THERE CURRENTLY IS NO
EQUIVALENT DOCUMENT FOR THE CANCELLED MIL-S
13949 (FORMERLY MIL-P-13949), DSCC RECOMMENDS
THAT THE CONTRACTOR HAVE A METHOD OF ASSURING
THAT LAMINATE MATERIALS USED IN CONJUNCTION WITH
DSCC CONTRACTS BE AT LEAST EQUIVALENT IN QUALITY
AND RELIABILITY TO THAT WHICH WAS AVAILABLE
PRIOR TO THE CANCELLATION OF MIL-S-13949 ON
NOVEMBER 30, 1998.
RD004: Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Level 2 Self-Assessment RD004: Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Level 2 Self-Assessment
CRITICAL APPLICATION ITEM
TERADYNE, INC. 23350 P/N 429-138-00 NATIONAL INSTRUMENTS CORP 64667 P/N 777185-01 THALES SA F6481 P/N 91789132
DLA issues this document using the DoD authorized unit of issue, please refer to the following URL to determine the corresponding ANSI X12 unit of issue.
https://view.officeapps.live.com/op/view.aspx?src=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dla.mil%2FPortals%2F104%2FDocuments% 2FDLMS%2FeApplications%2FLogDataAdmin%2FUnitofIssueandPurchaseUnit.xlsx&wdOrigin=BROWSELINK
SPE7M1-26-T-226V
SECTION B
PR: 7017602232 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
CLIN PR PRLI UI QUANTITY UNIT PRICE TOTAL PRICE.
0001 7017602232 0001 EA 10.000
NSN/MATERIAL:5998014492980
DELIVERY (IN DAYS):0168
DELIVER FOB: ORIGIN
QTY VARIANCE: PLUS 0% MINUS 0%
INSPECTION POINT: DESTINATION
ACCEPTANCE POINT: DESTINATION
PREP FOR DELIVERY:
PKGING DATA MIL-STD-2073-1E
QUP:001 PRES MTHD:GX CLNG/DRY:1 PRESV MAT:00
WRAP MAT:00 CUSH/DUNN MAT:NB CUSH/DUNN THKNESS:A
UNIT CONT:E5 OPI:M
INTRMDTE CONT:E5 INTRMDTE CONT QTY:AAA
PACK CODE:U
MARKING SHALL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH MIL-STD-129.
SPECIAL MARKING CODE:39 -39 ESD sensitiv electrnic dvce
PALLETIZATION SHALL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH RP001: DLA PACKAGING REQUIREMENTS FOR PROCUREMENT
ITEM IS ES/EM SENSITIVE PER THE DRAWING. ESD and PHYSICAL protection are required for contacts, leads, terminals, and other protrusions by means of container design, cushioning, and/or other ESD protective devices. Components with pins or leads shall have adequate cushioning to PREVENT DAMAGE, BREAKAGE and/or BENDING OF LEADS when not specified in the packaging codes.
This item requires DOD QUALIFIED Electrostatic Discharge (ESD) and/or Electromagnetic Interference (EMI) protective packaging materials in accordance with MIL-PRF-81705. All items subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces shall be handled and packaged at an approved field force protective work station.
For ESD protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used along with MIL-PRF-81705, Type III (MIL-DTL-117 Type II, Class H, Style 2) barrier material wrap if the contract doesn't specifically require ESD approved cushioning.
For EMI protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used.
The supplier shall be responsible for verifying that all MIL-PRF-81705 barrier materials (or converted bags) were supplied from a qualified manufacturer currently listed on QPL-81705.
For additional ESD/EMI packaging information, refer to the following DLA packaging website: https://www.dla.mil/HQ/LogisticsOperations/Packaging/PackFAQs/ESDS/
If the preservation method code in the solicitation does not specify ESD/EMI protection and the Offeror's proposed item of supply is subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces, Offerors shall provide appropriate technical packaging data with their proposals.
PARCEL POST ADDRESS:
SPE7M1-26-T-226V
SECTION B
PR: 7017602232 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
SW3119
DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS
455 BYRON STREET
BLDG 376
ROBINS A F B GA 31098-1887
US
FOR TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD DLAD PROC NOTE C19. FOR FIRST DESTINATION TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD PROC NOTE
C20 AND CONTRACT
FREIGHT SHIPPING ADDRESS:
SW3119
DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS
455 BYRON STREET BLDG 376
ROBINS A F B GA 31098-1887
US
Need Ship Date:01/19/2027 Original Required Delivery Date:12/27/2026
SPE7M1-26-T-226V NSN/Part Number: 5998-01-449-2980 Quantity: 10 EA Purchase Request: 7017602232QTY: 10 Delivery: 168 days ADO

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN

Same awarding agency

Find Active Opportunities Like This

Get AI-powered intelligence on the opportunities still open

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS