Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

COIL, ELECTRICAL

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-Q-1044Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to CLARKE & CO. LOGISTICS LLC under the contract number SPE7M026P3908 for a single line item: a COIL, ELECTRICAL with NSN 5950123519597 and part number 7017397661. The total value of the award is $165.72, with the official award date set for July 24, 2026, following the solicitation SPE7M0-26-Q-1044. This contract is classified as a federal award issued by the Department of Defense, with no set-aside type designated and no specific NAICS code provided. The place of performance and office address details are not specified beyond the country being the United States. Technical details and points of contact are not listed in the published data, and the contract reference can be viewed through the DIBBS portal using the provided uiLink.

General Info

CLARKE & CO. LOGISTICS LLC to supply electrical coil for $165.72 under DOD contract awarded July 24, 2026.

Contract Value

$165.72

NAICS

334416 - Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7M026P3908.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P3908 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CLARKE & CO. LOGISTICS LLC (CAGE 8NP22) Total Contract Price: $165.72 Award Date: 07-24-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-Q-1044 Line items: - COIL, ELECTRICAL (NSN/Part 5950123519597, PR 7017397661)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS