COLLAR, PIN-RIVET
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-54L9 seeks 454 units of COLLAR, PIN-RIVET with NSN 5320-00-503-7022 under a simplified acquisition procedure, with a delivery requirement of 170 days after order issuance and a need ship date of November 8, 2026. Performance is to be delivered FOB destination to DLA Distribution Warner Robbins at Robins Air Force Base, Georgia, where final inspection and acceptance will occur. Packaging and marking must comply strictly with MIL-STD-129 for labeling and barcoding, ASTM D3951 for packaging materials and methods, and DLA’s RP001 for palletization, with each unit packed individually per QUP: 001. Physical identification of bare items is required under RQ017, and hazardous materials must adhere to 29 CFR 1910.1200 and MIL-STD-129 for labeling. The solicitation incorporates the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which supersedes other standards when applicable. Cybersecurity compliance is mandatory per NIST SP 800-171, with offerors required to demonstrate adherence through the Supplier Performance Risk System and must flow down cybersecurity requirements to subcontractors. All contractors must maintain current SAM registration, provide UEI and CAGE codes, and self-certify their small business or other socioeconomic status, with joint ventures requiring full disclosure of partner identifiers. The contract includes standard FAR and DFARS clauses addressing equal opportunity, combating trafficking, employment eligibility, sustainable products, hazardous materials, radioactive material notifications, foreign purchase restrictions, and whistleblower protections, with several clauses modified under Deviation 2026-00038. Invoicing must be submitted via Wide Area WorkFlow using appropriate document types, and payment administration will use DoDAACs not specified in the solicitation. The contract type is pending determination by the Contracting Officer but is likely firm-fixed-price. No pricing data is provided in the solicitation, precluding estimation of contract value, and proposals must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by May 21, 2026, with no physical submissions accepted.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$926.16NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
