CONNECTOR, MULTIPLE,
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
Phoenix Trading Inc. with CAGE code 4LF36 has been awarded contract SPE7M425P1835 by the Defense Logistics Agency under solicitation SPE7M3-25-T-2513 for the delivery of a CONNECTOR, MULTIPLE identified by NSN 4730014154381, with a total contract value of $94,332.00 awarded on July 15, 2026. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with Michael Finken as the contracting officer, and the place of performance is the contractor’s address at 640 Lofstrand Lane, Rockville, MD. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 addressing discrimination based on gender identity or sexual orientation under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes specific DEI compliance obligations on the contractor. While the contract specifies the item to be delivered and the total price, detailed line-item quantities, unit pricing, delivery schedules, and FOB terms are not provided. Packaging and marking requirements are not explicitly stated but are likely governed by MIL-STD-129 for labeling and MIL-STD-2073 for packaging, consistent with standard Department of Defense procurement practices given the use of NSN and CAGE codes. The place of delivery and inspection location remain unspecified, and while the government is implied as responsible for acceptance, no formal inspection criteria or quality standards are documented in the available information. The contractor is required to submit post-award reports through DIBBS, and the sole point of contact for contractual matters is the contracting officer, with no designated COR or COTR identified. No additional special requirements such as security clearances, OCI restrictions, or contract options are referenced. The contract type is not stated, no socioeconomic status or small business certifications are disclosed, and accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are absent from the documentation. Invoicing mechanisms and payment office details are not specified beyond the administrative location in Columbus, OH, and no formal attachments or continuation sheets are formally listed, though references to Supplemental Sheet Item 14 suggest supplemental details may exist outside the provided materials.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
