CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC (CAGE 7DWH2) under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-3678 and contract number SPE7M526P1637 is for the procurement of a single line item: an electrical plug connector identified by National Stock Number 5935012611980, with a total contract value of $146,059.20. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, through a unilateral modification executed under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating it was processed under simplified acquisition procedures. The place of performance is the contractor’s facility at 17 Richard Rd, Warminster, PA 18974-1512, and the contract is funded under agency code 97AS. Although no detailed specifications, quantities, or delivery schedules are provided, the item must be marked with its NSN and CAGE code, and packaging and marking are presumed to comply with standard DoD practices such as MIL-STD-129. The only explicitly incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits federal funds from supporting DEI programs that promote race or sex stereotyping, as amended by Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, and applicable to the contractor’s compliance obligations. Payment and contract administration are managed by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with Michael Finken serving as the contracting officer. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is designated, and no specific inspection criteria, acceptance locations, or quality standards are defined in the documentation. The contractor has not disclosed its size status or socioeconomic certifications, and no options, delivery dates, FOB terms, or CLIN-level pricing breakdowns are included. Invoicing procedures are not specified, though communications and modifications must be processed through the DIBBS portal. The contract is classified under NAICS code 334417 for electrical connectors, and its fixed-price nature is inferred from the use of FAR Part 13 and the Standard Form 30 modification form.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$146,059.2NAICS
Place of Performance
PA, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
