Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-155GFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract to BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-155G on July 29, 2026, for the supply of a single line item: CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC with NSN 5935014455371 and PR 7016138395. The total contract value is $958.52, reflecting a small-scale procurement likely intended for specialized military or defense system maintenance or replacement needs. The contract is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation, and the performance location is not specified beyond being within the United States. The awardee, identified by CAGE code 08MA2, is a supplier of electrical connectors, and the contract falls under the oversight of the Department of Defense through the DLA’s procurement system. The contract was posted on the DIBBS platform, indicating it is accessible through official federal contracting channels. There is no listed point of contact, NAICS code, or detailed place of performance, suggesting this is a streamlined acquisition processed under simplified procedures typically used for low-value, commonly sourced items. The award date is in the future relative to current calendar years, which may indicate a system data entry or display anomaly, but the contract structure and details remain consistent with standard DLA procurement practices.

General Info

DLA awarded BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION $958.52 for electrical connector NSN 5935014455371 on July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$958.52

NAICS

334417 - Electronic Connector ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M026P4002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P4002 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION (CAGE 08MA2) Total Contract Price: $958.52 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-155G Line items: - CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC (NSN/Part 5935014455371, PR 7016138395)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-493X
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-493X is a Request for Quotations issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division, for the procurement of 46 electrical plug connectors under NSN 5935012329602. The items must be produced in accordance with basic drawing 18876 MIS-20045/1 Revision R, reference drawing 18876 MIS-20045 Revision A, and reference specification MIL-DTL-22992H(4) SUP 1. Delivery is required within 71 days, with a need ship date of December 2, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the point of origin. Quotes must be submitted electronically via the DLA Internet Bid Board System by the deadline of September 21, 2026. The procurement is subject to the Buy American and Balance of Payments program and includes a price evaluation preference for SBA-certified HUBZone small business concerns. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 or TQ requirement IP025 for hazardous materials, and all shipments must be marked according to MIL-STD-129. Invoicing and payment processing are required through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation also incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and prohibitions on the use of certain telecommunications equipment.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS