CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M526V6118 to Microwave Components LLC (CAGE 1U933) on July 16, 2026, for the procurement of 27 electrical plug connectors identified by NSN 5935015624443 under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-321Z. The total contract value is $1,071.90, with delivery required within 91 days after award to the DLA Distribution Facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, under FOB Origin terms. The contract incorporates numerous Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) clauses, including requirements for small business representation, equal opportunity, combating human trafficking, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, hazardous material identification, and cybersecurity safeguards such as NIST SP 800-171 and basic safeguarding of contractor information systems. Special attention is given to packaging and labeling compliance, mandating adherence to MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129 for barcoding and marking, and MIL-DTL-55330 for connector preservation, with specific codes defined for unit containers, preservation methods, and wrapping materials. Hazardous materials must be labeled per 29 CFR 1910.1200 and other applicable federal statutes, with prior submission of labels and safety data sheets required before award. Invoicing is strictly through Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF), and all deliveries are subject to destination inspection by the government. The contractor must provide accurate Unique Entity ID and CAGE code information and comply with socioeconomic representation requirements, though specific size status or set-aside category details are not disclosed. No formal Statement of Work, evaluation factors, or line-item pricing breakdowns are available beyond the item description and quantity, and no attachments are listed in Section J. The primary point of contact is Margaret Smith of DLA, with payment processing directed through DoDAAC systems, and all submissions were required electronically via DIBBS by July 20, 2026.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,071.9NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
