CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to FROMM ELECTRIC SUPPLY OF READING under CAGE code 4N509 for the supply of a single line item: CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC with NSN 5935016670011 and procurement request number 7016267274. The total contract value is $9,795.52, with the award issued on June 25, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-058F. The contract is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation, and the performance location is not specified beyond a United States country code. No additional point of contact or detailed office address information is provided, and the National Aerospace and Defense Contractors Accreditation Program code is not listed. The contract can be accessed via the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link for further details.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$9,795.52NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
