Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL

Awarded
SPE7M5-25-T-620BFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

STATZ CORP (CAGE 3WGD1) has been awarded a firm-fixed-price contract valued at $39,410.70 by the Defense Logistics Agency under solicitation SPE7M5-25-T-620B, with the award issued on July 13, 2026. The contract, identified as SPE7M526P0684, is a unilateral modification that requires the delivery of one line item: a CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL with NSN 5935011818405. The contractor is located in Middleton, Wisconsin, and performance is expected to occur at that location. Contract administration is managed by DLA Land and Maritime, with payment and correspondence directed to PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990. The contracting officer is Micheal Finken, with no Contracting Officer’s Representative designated in the provided documentation. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes compliance obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion practices. No specific packaging, inspection, or quality standards are detailed in the available documentation, nor are FOB terms, delivery schedules, or acceptance locations explicitly defined. Accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not provided, and the invoicing method is not specified, although submission of post-award requests is conducted electronically via DIBBS. The contractor’s CAGE code is listed, but no small business or socioeconomic status certification is confirmed. The NAICS code 334417 applies to the manufacturing of electrical and electronic connectors. The contract is a simplified acquisition with no identified options, line-item pricing breakdowns, or extended performance periods, and the award appears to be based on a competitive process, though the selection methodology is not stated. Attachments referenced in Section J and technical specifications referenced in Sections C, D, and E are inaccessible due to the absence of continuation sheets or supporting documentation.

General Info

STATZ CORP awarded $39,410.70 for connector receptacle NSN 5935011818405 under DOD contract SPE7M526P0684.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$39,410.7

NAICS

334417 - Electronic Connector ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

WI, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

STATZ CORPView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M526P0684_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526P0684 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STATZ CORP (CAGE 3WGD1) Total Contract Price: $39,410.70 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-25-T-620B Line items: - CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL (NSN/Part 5935011818405, PR 7013876817)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-493X
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-493X is a Request for Quotations issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division, for the procurement of 46 electrical plug connectors under NSN 5935012329602. The items must be produced in accordance with basic drawing 18876 MIS-20045/1 Revision R, reference drawing 18876 MIS-20045 Revision A, and reference specification MIL-DTL-22992H(4) SUP 1. Delivery is required within 71 days, with a need ship date of December 2, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the point of origin. Quotes must be submitted electronically via the DLA Internet Bid Board System by the deadline of September 21, 2026. The procurement is subject to the Buy American and Balance of Payments program and includes a price evaluation preference for SBA-certified HUBZone small business concerns. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 or TQ requirement IP025 for hazardous materials, and all shipments must be marked according to MIL-STD-129. Invoicing and payment processing are required through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation also incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and prohibitions on the use of certain telecommunications equipment.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS