Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-7128Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Benchmark Connector Corporation, with CAGE code 08MA2, a contract valued at $12,245.85 under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-7128 for a connector, receptacle identified by NSN 5935-01-181-6612 and procurement request number 7015052458. The award was posted on DIBBS on July 15, 2026, with performance based at the contractor’s facility in Sunrise, Florida, and delivery scheduled for August 7, 2026, following a unilateral modification issued under FAR 13.302(a) that extended the original delivery date from May 1, 2026. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain, with Contracting Officer Mina Foreman serving as the point of contact via email and phone, while no Contracting Officer’s Representative is listed. The underlying contract type is not specified, and no detailed pricing, quantities, or option structures are provided beyond the total award value. Although the item is a military-grade connector typically subject to DoD packaging and identification standards, no explicit MIL-STD, marking, barcoding, or preservation requirements are detailed in the documentation. Compliance is inferred through the use of the NSN and federal procurement codes, with acceptance occurring at DLA’s Columbus, Ohio, location. No evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, representations, or special requirements such as security clearances or options are documented, indicating this is a straightforward administrative modification to a base order under simplified acquisition procedures. Invoicing procedures, payment office details, and accounting data such as TAS or ACRN numbers are omitted, and no electronic invoicing system is referenced, leaving submission methods to be coordinated directly with the contracting officer.

General Info

BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION awarded $12,245.85 for connector NSN 5935011816612 on July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334417 - Electronic Connector ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M526V2844_P00002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526V2844 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION (CAGE 08MA2) Total Contract Price: $12,245.85 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-7128 Line items: - CONNECTOR, RECEPTACL (NSN/Part 5935011816612, PR 7015052458)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-493X
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-493X is a Request for Quotations issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division, for the procurement of 46 electrical plug connectors under NSN 5935012329602. The items must be produced in accordance with basic drawing 18876 MIS-20045/1 Revision R, reference drawing 18876 MIS-20045 Revision A, and reference specification MIL-DTL-22992H(4) SUP 1. Delivery is required within 71 days, with a need ship date of December 2, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the point of origin. Quotes must be submitted electronically via the DLA Internet Bid Board System by the deadline of September 21, 2026. The procurement is subject to the Buy American and Balance of Payments program and includes a price evaluation preference for SBA-certified HUBZone small business concerns. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 or TQ requirement IP025 for hazardous materials, and all shipments must be marked according to MIL-STD-129. Invoicing and payment processing are required through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation also incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and prohibitions on the use of certain telecommunications equipment.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS