Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONNECTOR, RECEPTACLE, ELECTRICAL

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-312AFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-312A seeks the procurement of 62 electrical connector receptacles identified by NSN 5935-00-160-5025, with delivery required within 168 days of order placement at Cherry Point, North Carolina, under FOB Destination terms. The item must comply with extensive technical and quality requirements outlined in the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, including packaging under RP001, physical marking per RQ017, and labeling per MIL-STD-129 for all shipment and storage components. Hazardous materials, if applicable, must adhere to FED-STD-313 and TQ IP025, while non-hazardous items must meet ASTM D3951 unless superseded by DLA standards. All packaging must be palletized per DLA guidelines and bear proper U/I and QUP labels, with barcoding required for logistics compatibility. The contractor is responsible for full compliance with OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard for hazardous material labeling and must provide pre-award disclosures for any regulated substances. Inspection and acceptance occur at destination, with the Government retaining authority to reject non-conforming items post-delivery. The solicitation invokes multiple Federal Acquisition Regulation and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement clauses, including those governing contract type (FAR 52.216-1 ALT I), employment verification, combating human trafficking, sustainable product use, and cybersecurity compliance under NIST SP 800-171. DFARS clauses require adherence to transportation protocols by sea, subcontracts for commercial items, disclosure of information, whistleblower protections, and financial levies. Offerors must affirm their Unique Entity ID and CAGE code, disclose socioeconomic status such as small business, SDVOSB, HUBZone, or WOSB status, and specifically declare if they supply covered defense telecommunications equipment, triggering mandatory disclosure obligations. Proposals must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by July 20, 2026, with invoicing to be processed exclusively through Wide Area WorkFlow after award. Pricing details are not disclosed in the solicitation, and no evaluation factor hierarchy is provided, suggesting a potential lowest price technically acceptable process. The contracting officer for administration is Margaret Smith of the Department of Defense’s Active Devices Division, with payment and accounting details to be finalized upon award.

General Info

Procurement of 62 connector receptacles under DLA solicitation, due July 20, 2026, open to all federal contractors.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$5,365.48

NAICS

334417 - Electronic Connector ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

NUVEMEX LTD.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M3-26-V-4290 Award for Connector, Receptacle, Electrical

PDF12 pagesaward

RFQ SPE7M5-26-T-312A for DLA Land and Maritime

PDF18 pagesrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M326V4290 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: NUVEMEX LTD. (CAGE L10X2) Total Contract Price: $5,365.48 Award Date: 08-26-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-312A Line items: - CONNECTOR, RECEPTACLE, ELECTRICAL (NSN/Part 5935001605025, PR 7017438620)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELECTRI
Solicitation # SPE7M1-26-U-5585
Solicitation SPE7M1-26-U-5585, issued by DLA Land and Maritime, is for the procurement of electrical plug connectors under NSN 5935011078814. The requirement is for an estimated quantity of 147 units, with a contract maximum value of 350,000.00 dollars. This is an Indefinite Delivery Contract for a one year period, utilizing a simplified acquisition process. Delivery is required within 94 days after receipt of order, with shipping terms based on FOB Origin under the First Destination Transportation program. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination. The items are classified as critical application items and must comply with basic specification MS27467M(1) and reference specification MIL-DTL-38999N(1). This is a qualified item subject to the Qualified Products List for Federal Stock Class 5935. Specific quality restrictions prohibit the use of materials manufactured by Bendix Corporation (CAGE 77820) with lot date codes from January 1977 through February 1984. Additionally, the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances is prohibited without written approval. Packaging must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129. Removable crimp type contacts must not be installed in the connector insert but must be placed in a close fitting noncorrosive rigid container within the unit container, labeled with current and superseded part numbers per SAE-AS39029. Hazardous materials must be labeled according to the Hazard Communication Standard. Payment and invoicing will be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow system.
MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
CONNECTOR, RECEPTACLE, E
Solicitation # SPE7M0-27-Q-0010
Solicitation SPE7M0-27-Q-0010 is a firm fixed price request for quotation issued by DLA Land and Maritime for the procurement of one electrical receptacle connector, NSN 5935-00-813-4722. This is designated as an urgent and compelling emergency requirement, and the government reserves the right to award the contract prior to the closing date of September 18, 2026. Evaluation for award will be based on best value, specifically considering price, offered delivery speed, and past performance. The item is a Qualified Products List item and must adhere to technical standards SAE AS31021C Revision C and SAE AS50151 Revision E. Delivery is required by September 15, 2026, with a general delivery window of 30 days after order. Shipping must be handled via the fastest traceable means to the Fleet Readiness Center East in Cherry Point, North Carolina, and parcel post is explicitly prohibited. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirement RP001. The contract includes strict prohibitions against the intentional addition of mercury and requires compliance with various federal regulations, including the Buy American program and cybersecurity standards for safeguarding covered defense information. Invoicing and payment are to be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN ESOC BUYS

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details
NAICS: 334417
New
DIBBS
CLAMP, CABLE, ELECTRICAL
Solicitation # SPE7M2-26-T-6609
Solicitation SPE7M2-26-T-6609, issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Nuclear Reactor Program, is a request for quotations for 426 electrical connector cable clamps, identified by NSN 5935-01-410-7665 and part number M85049/51S20W. This is designated as a critical application item and must be furnished in accordance with TDP Rev B Gen 3, SAE AS85049/51 Revision G, and SAE AS85049F Revision F. The items are subject to Qualified Products List (QPL) requirements and must comply with NAVSEA 5100-003D regarding the prohibition of intentionally added mercury. The delivery period is 164 days, with a need ship date of February 23, 2027, and an original required delivery date of May 15, 2027. Shipping is FOB Origin to the DLA Distribution Depot Hill at Hill AFB, Utah. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination per FAR 52.246-2. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, with specific palletization requirements under RP001. The procurement is governed by NAICS code 334417 and includes various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment. Offers produced via additive manufacturing are ineligible for award unless specifically authorized. Invoicing and payment must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system. The solicitation incorporates the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements and requires compliance with hazardous material labeling standards under 29 CFR 1910.1200.
NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS