CONNECTOR, RECEPTACLE, ELECTRICAL
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract involves the procurement of 16 electrical connectors, receptacles, 3-contact, identified by NSN 5935-21-912-2673, to be delivered to the DLA Distribution facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, with a required delivery date of December 10, 2026, within 132 days after contract award. Delivery is FOB origin, meaning title and risk transfer to the government at the contractor’s shipping point, but inspection and acceptance occur at the destination. The item is subject to stringent packaging and labeling requirements under MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, including specific preservation codes, unit and intermediate container specifications, and mandatory bare item marking per DLA requirement RQ017. All packaging must adhere to DLA’s RP001 packaging standards and include appropriate export control markings under RQ032, as the technical data associated with this item is controlled under ITAR or EAR, restricting disclosure to authorized entities only, including those with JCP certification and completed DLA training. The contractor must comply with cybersecurity requirements including safeguarding covered defense information per DFARS 252.204-7012 and NIST SP 800-171 assessment obligations under 252.240-7997, and the organization must be a CMMC Level 2 certified C3PAO. FAR and DFARS clauses mandate compliance with employment equity, trafficking in persons prevention, employee eligibility verification, whistleblower protections, and prohibitions on acquiring certain telecommunications equipment. Payment is to be processed electronically via WAWF, and the contractor must ensure full compliance with invoicing, inspection, and acceptance procedures governed by FAR 52.246-2. The solicitation does not specify pricing, contract type, or total value, and award basis (LPTA or trade-off) is undefined. Offerors must be registered with a UEI and CAGE code, and must self-represent their small business status and socioeconomic certifications where applicable. All proposals must be submitted electronically through DIBBS by the August 4, 2026 deadline, with no hard copies or alternative submission methods allowed.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$503.2NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
