Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONSOLE, INPUT-OUTPUT, DIGITAL COMPUTER

Awarded
SPE8EN-26-T-2523Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract worth $2,990.00 to PARAGON ONE GROUP LLC, identified by CAGE code 731D4, for the procurement of a console, input-output, digital computer with NSN 7025016319192. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, under solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2523, and the contract falls under NAICS code 334118, which pertains to other computer peripheral equipment manufacturing. The item is designated under product code PR 7017423221, and no set-aside type was specified for this procurement. The contract is classified as a federal award, with the Department of Defense as the contracting organization, and the point of contact for inquiries is Jennifer Esworthy, reachable via email and phone provided in the contract data. The place of performance and office address details are not specified, but the contract is managed through the DLA’s DIBBS system, with the official award notice accessible through the provided digital link.

General Info

Procure two Console, Input-Output units via DLA solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2523, bids due July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,990

NAICS

334118 - Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PARAGON ONE GROUP LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8EN26V0840.pdf

PDF

SPE8EN-26-T-2523.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EN26V0840 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARAGON ONE GROUP LLC (CAGE 731D4) Total Contract Price: $2,990.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE8EN-26-T-2523 Line items: - CONSOLE, INPUT-OUTPUT, DIGITAL COMPUTER (NSN/Part 7025016319192, PR 7017423221)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
Mobile Carts, Keyboards, and Mice
Solicitation # 36C25526Q0652
The Department of Veterans Affairs, through Network Contracting Office 15, is soliciting quotes for the procurement of 77 medical-grade laptop carts equipped with compatible keyboards and mice. These items are required for Kansas City Community-Based Outpatient Clinics to support the implementation of Bar Code Medication Administration and must comply with VHA Directive 1195 and National Electronic Health Record Modernization recommendations. The carts must be height-adjustable, include a secure locking compartment for 14-inch laptops, feature integrated power strips, and provide designated space for PIV card readers and BCMA scanners. A minimum one-year warranty for parts and labor is required, and all items must be delivered to the Kansas City VA Medical Center within 30 days after receipt of the order. This acquisition is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 334118. The contract will be awarded to the responsible offeror whose proposal is most advantageous to the government, with technical capability and past performance from the last three years weighted as significantly more important than price alone. Offerors must submit a signed SF 1449, detailed technical descriptions, and completed FAR 52.212-3 representations and certifications. Payment will be processed via Electronic Funds Transfer upon acceptance of the products. The solicitation also incorporates specific security prohibitions regarding equipment from certain foreign entities and utilizes the HUBZone price evaluation preference.
255-NETWORK Contract Office 15 (36C255)

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
48 OG - OSA Secondary Crash Network
Solicitation # FA558726Q0047
The 48th Contracting Squadron at RAF Lakenheath is soliciting quotes for a firm-fixed-price contract to engineer, furnish, install, test, and implement an Emergency Conferencing System for the Secondary Crash Net (SCN). This system is designed to support 18 emergency response base agencies and must include 30 ports and sessions for alerting and tracking first responders. Key technical requirements include multi-line calling capabilities, visual activation features for tracking takeoff data, noise reduction, and recording capabilities in accordance with AFMAN 13-204 V2 and DAFMAN 13-204 V2. The contractor is also required to provide operator, maintenance, and troubleshooting training for site personnel and 12 months of remote technical support. The government will award the contract based on a best value determination, weighing technical capability and total evaluated price. Vendors must provide detailed technical specifications demonstrating how their products meet the requirements outlined in the statement of work. Due to the overseas location, no set-aside is being used for this procurement. All quotes must be submitted via the provided quote sheet and require an active System for Award Management registration. Following an amendment, the final response deadline for submissions is September 17, 2026. Payment will be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
FA5587 48 Cons (admin Only No Req)

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS