Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONTACT BOX ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE7L4-26-T-2535Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7L426V0891 to INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES (CAGE 4K0V2) on July 13, 2026, for the supply of a single line item: the CONTACT BOX ASSEMBLY identified by NSN 1005012388187 and Purchase Request 7015419683, with a total contract value of $15,394.00. The acquisition was conducted under solicitation SPE7L4-26-T-2535, which falls under the North American Industry Classification System code 332510 and was treated as a commercial item procurement likely structured as a Firm Fixed Price contract under FAR Part 12. The award notice confirms incorporation of FAR clause 52.222-90, addressing discrimination based on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, under deviation 2026-00040 and revision 1, establishing compliance and reporting obligations related to DEI policies. Payment will be processed by DLA Land and Maritime at P.O. Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, with electronic invoicing required through DIBBS, though the specific platform such as WAWF or IPP is not designated. The contractor’s performance location and specific delivery point are not defined in the documentation, though the company is based in Vandalia, Ohio. The period of performance and delivery schedule are not explicitly stated, and FOB terms are unspecified. No detailed packaging, labeling, or barcoding requirements are included, though compliance with MIL-STD-129 may be implied by the NSN system. The Contracting Officer is Kelly Drees, with no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative identified. There is no explicit section detailing inspection and acceptance criteria, nor are technical specifications, drawings, or quality standards referenced. The awardee’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed, and while a Unique Entity ID is presumed, it is not provided. The contract modification was issued on February 17, 2026, and no option periods, subcontracting plans, security requirements, or other special conditions are indicated in the provided documentation.

General Info

Integrated Procurement Technologies awarded $15,394 for CONTACT BOX ASSEMBLY NSN 1005012388187 on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7L426V0891

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L426V0891 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES (CAGE 4K0V2) Total Contract Price: $15,394.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L4-26-T-2535 Line items: - CONTACT BOX ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 1005012388187, PR 7015419683)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS