Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC

Awarded
SPE7M5-25-T-226CFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a fixed-price contract valued at $20,244.74 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) for the procurement of a magnetic contactor identified by NSN 6110013678924 under solicitation SPE7M5-25-T-226C. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, via contract modification SPE7M525P4280, with performance to be conducted at the contractor’s facility located at 628 Innovation Drive, Chesapeake, VA. Although the contract does not specify quantity or unit price details, the total amount is presented as a single lump sum, consistent with a simplified acquisition conducted under FAR Part 13, likely under a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable basis. The only incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination in alignment with Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, effective April 2026. No other contract clauses, special requirements, packaging standards, inspection criteria, or technical specifications are detailed in the available documentation. The contracting officer is Micheal Finken of DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with no designated COR or COTR identified. No accounting or appropriation data, payment office details, invoicing method, FOB terms, or delivery schedule are explicitly defined, and no attachments, representations, or certifications are provided beyond the base contractor identification. The NAICS code associated with the contract is 335314, and while the award is processed through DIBBS, no submission portal or format requirements for initial proposals are specified beyond acknowledgment of the SF-30 amendment.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $20,244.74 for magnetic contactor NSN 6110013678924 on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M525P4280_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M525P4280 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $20,244.74 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-25-T-226C Line items: - CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC (NSN/Part 6110013678924, PR 7012190007)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS