CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M026P0103 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of a magnetic contactor identified by NSN 6110014752145 and PR 7012728084, at a total price of $21,315.00. The contract was issued under the simplified acquisition procedures referenced in FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), and is structured as a firm-fixed-price arrangement based on the solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-067K, with no options or additional pricing structures indicated. The contractor is located in Chesapeake, Virginia, and the performing office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with deliveries expected to originate from the contractor’s location. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing discrimination based on race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, or national origin, which was added via a unilateral modification under deviation 2026-00040, revision 1, effective April 2026, and applies to employment and subcontracting practices. No formal Statement of Work, performance specifications, or detailed inspection criteria are provided; acceptance and inspection responsibilities are implied through standard FAR provisions and administrative signatures but not explicitly assigned. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not detailed, nor are any military standards like MIL-STD-129 referenced, despite the DLA context suggesting their potential applicability. The contracting officer, Kelly Drees, is identified with contact information, but there is no designated COR, COTR, or PCO listed. Payment and invoicing procedures are not specified, and no accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are included. Representations regarding small business status, socioeconomic certifications, or Unique Entity Identifier are absent from the record, though the CAGE code is confirmed. All communications and post-award actions must route through DIBBS, and proposals for this solicitation were required to follow the Uniform Contract Format with submissions directed to the Columbus, Ohio mailing address or via electronic portal, with no formal evaluation factors or award methodology documented beyond the assumption of lowest-priced technically acceptable selection.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
