CONTACTOR, MAGNETIC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) a firm-fixed-price delivery order valued at $19,500.00 under solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-242D, with contract number SPE7M126P4146 issued on July 14, 2026. The procurement is for a single line item: a magnetic contactor identified by National Stock Number 6110013678925 and part number 2202-1100, categorized under NAICS code 335314 for electrical equipment manufacturing. The contract was awarded through simplified acquisition procedures, consistent with its value falling below standard threshold levels, and executed as a unilateral modification under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a). The issuing office is DLA Land and Maritime’s Fluid Handling Division, located in Columbus, Ohio, with the contracting officer listed as Kelly Drees, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is identified. The awardee’s principal place of business is in Chesapeake, Virginia, but the official place of performance is not specified in the contract documentation. The contract incorporates the FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes restrictions on certain diversity, equity, and inclusion practices in employment. No other special contract requirements, security clearances, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are referenced. Packaging, marking, transportation terms, and inspection criteria are not detailed in the available documentation; similarly, no specific delivery schedule, FOB terms, or acceptance location are provided. While the payment office and issuing agency are identified, remittance details, accounting codes (AAC, TAS, ACRN), and invoicing methods are absent. The awardee’s CAGE code is confirmed, but no small business or socioeconomic certifications are indicated, nor is there evidence of other representations or certifications required under Section K. The list of attachments under Section J and the evaluation factors under Section M are not provided, and no delivery timelines or performance metrics are specified beyond the single-unit requirement. Administrative procedures require acknowledgment via Standard Form 30, with submissions directed to the Columbus, Ohio, postal address or electronically via DIBBS and the contracting
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
