Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ACTUATOR ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE7M2-25-Q-1090Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract awarded to AIRTRONICS, LLC under contract number SPE7M226P0073, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency through solicitation SPE7M2-25-Q-1090, is valued at $80,146.02 and was awarded on July 15, 2026. The scope includes the performance of a Contractor First Article Test, delivery of an Actuator Assembly identified by NSN 1720010100362, and miscellaneous support items, with performance expected to occur primarily at the contractor’s facility in Tucson, Arizona. The contract is classified under NAICS code 541380 for Engineering Services and is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Fluid Handling Division, with oversight by DCMA Mountain Pacific. Payment administration is handled through DLA Land and Maritime’s office in Columbus, Ohio, and all post-award communications must be submitted via the DIBBS platform. The sole incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, effective April 2026 under deviation 2026-00040, which imposes compliance obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion policies. The contract permits unilateral modifications under FAR 13.302(a) and FAR 12.303(a). The CAGE code for the awardee is 58078, and while a Unique Entity Identifier is implied, it is not explicitly provided. No pricing details beyond the total contract value, specific delivery schedules, FOB terms, packaging or marking requirements, inspection criteria, or socioeconomic certifications are included in the available documentation. The award notice confirms the contract type is an award-notice, but the specific contract type (e.g., FFP, CPIF) is not stated. Section details for delivery, inspection, packaging, evaluation factors, and attachments are either absent or referenced to external continuation sheets not provided.

General Info

AIRTRONICS, LLC to provide defense components and first article test under $80,146.02 contract effective July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

541380 - Testing Laboratories and ServicesView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M226P0073 Modification P00003

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M226P0073 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: AIRTRONICS, LLC (CAGE 58078) Total Contract Price: $80,146.02 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M2-25-Q-1090 Line items: - ACTUATOR ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 1720010100362, PR 7013276135) - MISCELLANEOUS (NSN/Part 0001S00000046) - CONTRACTOR FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000053)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS