Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CORROSION PREVENTIVE COMPOUND

Awarded
SPE8ES26F62KHFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of one box of Corrosion Preventive Compound, NSN 8030014147423, at a total contract price of $174.41. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 29, 2026. The item is to be delivered FOB destination to Camp Kinser, Japan, under First Destination Transportation procedures, with the contractor bearing all freight costs. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service using remittance address P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, OH 43218-2317, under payment code SL4701 and accounting data 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The contract relies on electronic data interchange for award transmission and does not specify any invoicing system beyond standard DLA logistics protocols. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by the Government, with compliance to DoD unit-of-issue standards and the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) implied. The contracting officer’s representative is Nate Prattico, reachable via phone and email. No formal FAR clauses are explicitly listed or attached, and no technical specs, packaging standards, MIL-STD references, or socioeconomic certifications are provided. The contract is a single-line, fixed-price delivery order with no options, modifications, or additional clauses identified, suggesting a routine replenishment procurement executed under established DLA procedures without solicitation-level evaluation factors or special requirements documented.

General Info

DLA awarded $174.41 fixed-price order for corrosion compound to ASRC FEDERAL, delivery to Camp Kinser, Japan, by July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$174.41

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F62KH.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE8ES-26-F-62KH for Corrosion Preventive Compound

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F62KH posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $174.41 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - CORROSION PREVENTIVE COMPOUND (NSN/Part 8030014147423, PR 7017519511)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS