CORROSION PREVENTIVE COMPOUND
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price delivery order under the base contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343) for the procurement of 5.000 pints of Corrosion Preventive Compound (NSN 8030013965735) at a total price of $80.95. The order, issued as SPE8ES26F64TC on July 20, 2026, is classified under NAICS code 424690 and is designated as a rated order under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (15 CFR 700), requiring priority performance and compliance with associated reporting obligations. Delivery is FOB destination to Little Rock Air Force Base, Arkansas, with a required delivery date of July 28, 2026, and the contractor is responsible for all transportation costs. Shipping must be conducted via the fastest traceable means, with parcel post strictly prohibited, and the item must be delivered to the specified freight address at AlphaPointe Base Supply Center. Inspection and acceptance occur at the delivery point, with zero tolerance for quantity variance and no option periods or extensions available. Invoicing must comply with DFARS 252.232-7003 and be processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using electronic data interchange. The Contracting Officer Representative is Nate Prattico, with administrative support provided via DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment in Philadelphia. While the contract references compliance with military logistics standards and includes traceability requirements through NSN, CLIN, PR, and TCN identifiers, specific packaging, preservation, or labeling standards such as MIL-STD-129R or MIL-STD-2073-1 are not explicitly stated. No attachments, formal section I clauses beyond DPAS-related requirements, or socioeconomic certifications are provided, and the award represents a single-line-item transaction under an IDIQ framework with no additional solicitation or evaluation factors disclosed. The contractor’s unique entity ID is not stated, and no subcontracting, labor, or environmental certifications are referenced.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$80.95NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
