Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

COVER, ACCESS

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-793FFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded TNL SALES LLC CAGE 1XLG2 a contract for the procurement of one line item, COVER ACCESS NSN 5340015781707, with a total contract value of $809.97, issued under solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-793F and awarded on July 21, 2026. Delivery is required by December 1, 2026, within 137 days after award, under FOB Destination terms, with the primary delivery point being the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. The contract employs a fixed-price arrangement under Alternate I of FAR 52.216-1 and includes a broad suite of regulatory and compliance clauses covering cybersecurity, hazardous materials, export controls, trafficking in persons, equal opportunity, sustainable products, and safeguarding defense information. Compliance with MIL-STD-129 for marking, ASTM D3951 for commercial packaging, and DLA's RP001 for palletization is mandatory, with hazardous material packaging governed by TQ Requirement IP025 and FED-STD-313, and hazard communication aligned with 29 CFR 1910.1200 unless exempted by specific federal acts. The contractor must use WAWF for electronic invoicing and receiving reports and adhere strictly to NIST SP 800-171 cybersecurity controls outlined in clause 252.240-7997 and 252.204-7012, including timely cyber incident reporting. The contract requires representation of small business status and compliance with prohibitions on hexavalent chromium, Communist Chinese military company items, and covered telecommunications equipment. No pricing details beyond the total amount are specified in the contract section, and while the award is designated as a fixed-price contract, the original method of award—whether LPTA or trade-off—is not disclosed. Payment administration is handled through a DoDAAC referenced on DD Form 1155, with performance inspections and acceptance taking place at the destination. The awardee must maintain compliance with all representations, including UEI and CAGE code disclosures, and operate under ethical restrictions regarding former DoD officials and whistleblower rights. No attachments or formal evaluation factors are listed, and all personnel contact details for the contracting team remain to be identified in award documentation.

General Info

Procurement of seven access covers under DLA solicitation, response deadline July 16, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$809.97

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

TNL SALES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126V104T.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE7L1-26-T-793F for DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126V104T posted on DIBBS. Awardee: TNL SALES LLC (CAGE 1XLG2) Total Contract Price: $809.97 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-793F Line items: - COVER, ACCESS (NSN/Part 5340015781707, PR 7017384666)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
FASTENER SNAP ASSEM
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-26RJ, issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division, is for the procurement of 45 units of Fastener Snap Assemblies under NSN 5325-01-191-3418. Each assembly is a commercial item consisting of one metallic eyelet (P/N MS27980-8B), one cap snap fastener (P/N MS27980-2B), one stud snap fastener (P/N MS27980-7B), and one socket snap fastener (P/N AN227-7B). The hardware must be manufactured to the current revision of the defining military part standard, specifically referencing Technical Data Package BASIC UNK AN227 Revision 9 dated February 14, 2019. Delivery is required within 20 days after receipt of order to a consignee in Spangdahlem, Germany, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict quality and packaging standards, including compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking. Quality assurance requires zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, with specific AQLs for critical, major, and minor attributes. Key regulatory requirements include the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. The solicitation allows for a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone Small Business Concerns and explicitly prohibits the use of additive manufacturing for the produced items.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
WHEEL, SOLID, METALLIC
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-U-9815
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-U-9815 is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business set-aside issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate. The requirement is for the procurement of 56 metallic solid wheels, identified by NSN 5340010635825. This is a unilateral Indefinite Delivery Contract with a maximum value of 350,000 dollars, a guaranteed minimum quantity of 8 units, and a minimum delivery order quantity of 14 units. Delivery is expected within 210 days after receipt of the order, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict adherence to several technical and regulatory standards, including CMMC Level 2 certification and the prohibition of Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements, with specific attention to special packaging instruction AK10635825. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification for access. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Additionally, offerors must comply with the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment, providing disclosure for any non-domestic materials used.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS