Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

COVER, ACCESS, OPTIC,

Awarded
SPE7M125FZ249Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7MX21D0057 to RAYTHEON COMPANY, identified by CAGE code 54X10, for the procurement of a COVER, ACCESS, OPTIC with NSN 1680015164387 and PR 7008712174. The award was issued on June 26, 2025, with the specific total contract price detailed in the official award documentation. This action falls under solicitation SPE7M125FZ249, which was posted on the DIBBS system on July 15, 2026. The contract is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation, and the performance location is not specified beyond the United States. The award reflects a direct procurement by the Department of Defense through its Defense Logistics Agency to support critical defense infrastructure needs.

General Info

Raytheon to supply optic access cover under DLA contract, awarded June 26, 2025, for DoD use.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334513 - Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE7M125FZ249_P00001.pdf

PDF

SPE7M125FZ249.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M125FZ249 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: RAYTHEON COMPANY (CAGE 54X10) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 06-26-2025 Delivery order under: SPE7MX21D0057 Line items: - COVER, ACCESS, OPTIC, (NSN/Part 1680015164387, PR 7008712174)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS