Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DIAPHRAGM, ACTUATOR

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-1070Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded NORCATEC LLC, identified by CAGE code 9A148, a contract valued at $101,733.10 for the supply of a diaphragm, actuator with NSN 4810005947224 and part number 7014217041. The award was issued under solicitation SPE4A5-26-T-1070 and officially posted on July 23, 2026. This contract is classified as a federal award with no set-aside designation, and performance is expected to support Department of Defense requirements. The contract does not specify a particular place of performance or point of contact, and the delivery location remains unspecified. The full award details can be accessed through the DIBBS portal using the contract number SPE4A126V0055.

General Info

NORCATEC LLC awarded $101,733.10 for diaphragm actuator under DLA contract SPE4A126V0055.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

333995 - Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A126V0055 P00001 - Modification for Norcatec LLC

PDF2 pagesmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A126V0055 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: NORCATEC LLC (CAGE 9A148) Total Contract Price: $101,733.10 Award Date: 07-23-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-1070 Line items: - DIAPHRAGM, ACTUATOR (NSN/Part 4810005947224, PR 7014217041)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS