Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DIPHENHYDRAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE INJECTION

Awarded
SPE2D926F7343Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Cardinal Health, Inc. a single-line delivery order valued at $22.67 for one pharmaceutical unit of DIPHENHYDRAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE INJECTION under the basic contract SPE2DX25D8022, with the delivery order number SPE2D926F7343 and an award date of July 15, 2026. The item, identified by NSN 6505010917538, must be delivered FOB destination to the USS ILLINOIS (SSN-786) at a Fleet Post Office address in FPO AP 96694, with the contractor responsible for all transportation costs and risks until delivery. Acceptance and inspection occur at the destination point, and the Government contracting officer, Lisa Quinn, is authorized to sign off on receipt. The contract specifies no variation in quantity, with a strict 0.00% tolerance, and requires adherence to DLAD PROC NOTE C19/C20 for shipping and packaging compliance, although no detailed packaging, preservation, or labeling standards beyond identification markings are stated. Invoicing is handled electronically via EDI, with payments processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, under payment code SL4701 and accounting code 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. Cardinal Health is designated as a small business with claimed status as a Small Disadvantaged Business and Women-Owned Small Business, triggering requirements for representation verification under FAR 52.212-3. The contract contains no option periods, extensions, or alternate clauses, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical specifications beyond compliance with the basic contract and DLA’s authorized unit of issue are provided. All packages must be marked with the order’s identification numbers, and barcoding or MIL-STD references are not specified. The transaction is low-value and appears to have been awarded based on price and delivery compliance under an indefinite-delivery vehicle, with no formal evaluation factors or trade-off criteria documented.

General Info

Cardinal Health awarded $22.67 for diphenhydramine injection under DLA contract SPE2DX25D8022.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$22.67

NAICS

424210 - Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CARDINAL HEALTH, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE2D926F7343.pdf

PDF

SPE2D926F7343.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE2D926F7343 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CARDINAL HEALTH, INC. (CAGE 00E55) Total Contract Price: $22.67 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE2DX25D8022 Line items: - DIPHENHYDRAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE INJECTION (NSN/Part 6505010917538, PR 7017510609)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424210
New
DIBBS
REHYDRATION SALTS FOR
Solicitation # SPE2DP-26-T-4988
Solicitation SPE2DP-26-T-4988 is a request for quotations issued by the DLA Troop Support Medical Supply Chain Pharm FSA for the procurement of lemon-flavored electrolyte oral rehydration powder. The requirement is for three packages, with each package containing 100 packets of 21 grams each. Each packet is formulated to provide 665 mg of sodium, 390 mg of potassium, 80 mg of citrate, 83 mg of magnesium, and 3 mg of zinc when dissolved in 16.9 fluid ounces of solution. The specified product is Drip Drop Hydration Inc. part number 61406 under NSN 6505-01-646-2692, and it must have a non-extendable shelf life of 24 months. Delivery is required within 20 days of award, with a required delivery date of September 9, 2026. The shipment is FOB Destination to the USS Tucson (SSN 770) at FPO AP 96679. Inspection and acceptance will also occur at the destination. Packaging must be commercial and compliant with DLA Packaging Requirements for Procurement (RP001) and ASTM D3951, unless the material is deemed hazardous per FED-STD-313, in which case TQ requirement IP025 applies. All materials must be marked according to Medical Marking Standard No. 1, which supersedes MIL-STD-129. The award process may be automated, and the contract incorporates various federal regulations, including the Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, and DFARS cybersecurity standards for safeguarding covered defense information.
MEDICAL SUPPLY CHAIN PHARM FSA

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS