Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DOOR, ACCESS, AIRCRAF

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-2133Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award SPE4A726P6764, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency to Aerospace & Commercial Technologies (CAGE 1XKR3) on July 21, 2026, is valued at $44,719.52 and pertains to the procurement of an access door for aircraft (NSN 1560012543027) and execution of a Government First Article Test (NSN 0001S00000052). Performance is to occur at the contractor’s facility located at 970 FM 2871, Fort Worth, TX, with delivery and administrative oversight handled by DLA Aviation in Richmond, VA, and monitored by DCMA South. The contract modification P00001, effective February 18, 2026, is administratively structured as an award notice under solicitation SPE4A7-26-T-2133, though the contract type, quantities, unit pricing, and delivery schedule are not explicitly defined. The primary contractual requirement stems from the mandatory inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as implemented through DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which prohibits racially discriminatory DEI practices, requires flow-down to all subcontracts performed within the United States, and imposes reporting obligations for subcontractor violations or legal challenges; noncompliance is deemed material and may trigger False Claims Act liability. While no specific packaging, preservation, marking, or quality standards are detailed, compliance with standard military logistics practices is implied through the use of NSN, CAGE, and contract identifiers. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, with no designated COR or COTR identified; payment and invoicing methods are not specified, and no accounting data, appropriation lines, or source selection criteria are disclosed. The contractor’s size status or socioeconomic certifications are not stated, and no attachments or formal Section K representations are present, though the Unique Entity ID and CAGE code are confirmed. The award appears to be low-value and may reflect an LPTA approach, though the basis of award is not formally documented.

General Info

AEROSPACE & COMMERCIAL TECHNOLOGIES awarded $44,719.52 for aircraft access door and government first article test.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$44,719.52

NAICS

336413 - Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

TX, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

AEROSPACE & COMMERCIAL TECHNOLOGIES, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A726P6764

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P6764 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: AEROSPACE & COMMERCIAL TECHNOLOGIES (CAGE 1XKR3) Total Contract Price: $44,719.52 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-2133 Line items: - DOOR, ACCESS, AIRCRAF (NSN/Part 1560012543027, PR 7013064251) - GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000052)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS