Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

DOOR, ACCESS, WEAPON

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-8097Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A726P6216 to DANKO ARLINGTON, INC. (CAGE 26993) for the supply of one DOOR, ACCESS, WEAPON (NSN 5342012928385) at a total price of $19,000.00, with the award issued on July 21, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A7-26-T-8097. The contractor is located in Baltimore, Maryland, and performance is expected to be carried out from this location, though the exact place of delivery or inspection is not specified. The contract incorporates the modified FAR 52.222-90 clause under DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, which prohibits racially discriminatory Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion practices in hiring, promotions, and program participation, requiring the contractor to flow this requirement down to all subcontracts except those performed entirely outside the United States and to report any subcontractor violations or legal challenges to the Contracting Officer. The contractor must also provide full access to records for compliance verification and is subject to materiality standards under 31 U.S.C. 3729(b)(4). Payment will be processed by the DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, Virginia, with Carl Allen as the designated contact, though no remittance or invoicing system details are provided. The Contracting Officer for the modification is Dean Allen, and while a Contracting Officer’s Representative is not listed, oversight responsibilities are implied to reside with the government. The NSN and CAGE code indicate compliance with standard military marking conventions, likely under MIL-STD-129, though no explicit packaging, preservation, or quality inspection standards are outlined in the documentation. There is no disclosed delivery schedule, FOB terms, option periods, or evaluation factors, and the award basis is not stated. The contract does not include socioeconomic certifications, size status, or additional special requirements beyond the DEI compliance clause, and no attachments or detailed technical specifications are referenced. The modification was issued via SF-30 on July 21, 2026, following an original contract date of February 2, 2026, and acknowledges full compliance with federal procurement reporting and representation obligations through the contractor's acceptance of the clause.

General Info

DLA awarded $19,000 contract to DANKO ARLINGTON for one weapon access door with DEI compliance requirements.

Contract Value

$19,000

NAICS

332321 - Metal Window and Door Manufacturing

Place of Performance

MD, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE4A726P6216 P00001 - Modification

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P6216 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DANKO ARLINGTON, INC. (CAGE 26993) Total Contract Price: $19,000.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-8097 Line items: - DOOR, ACCESS, WEAPON (NSN/Part 5342012928385, PR 7015112372)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332321
New
DIBBS
CONTACT ASSEMBLY, ELECT
Solicitation # SPE7M5-27-T-1409
Solicitation SPE7M5-27-T-1409, issued by the DLA Weapons Support Active Devices Division, is for the procurement of one electrical contact assembly, identified by NSN 5999012652870. The item is designated as a critical application item and is associated with part numbers from Hamilton Sundstrand Corporation (5906558) and TE Connectivity Corporation (1616520-9). This is not a small business set-aside and falls under NAICS code 332321. The required delivery date is April 18, 2027, with a need ship date of April 20, 2027, and a delivery window of 168 days after receipt of order. Shipping is FOB Origin, with the destination and inspection point located at DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California. The contract mandates strict adherence to DLA packaging and marking standards, requiring compliance with MIL-STD-129 and RP001. Non-hazardous materials must be packaged per ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials require packaging according to TQ requirement IP025 and labeling per the Hazard Communication Standard. Payment and invoicing must be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow system. Key regulatory requirements include compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS cybersecurity standards for safeguarding covered defense information. All contractors must also be registered via the DLA Account Management and Provisioning System to utilize the Vendor Shipment Module.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

6 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS