Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DRYING TUMBLER, LAUN

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-T-1425Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M026P0694 to EDRO CORPORATION, THE (CAGE 01551) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of one Drying Tumbler, Laun (NSN 3510015471894) at a total contract price of $15,346.45. The award stems from Solicitation SPE7M0-26-T-1425, which utilized simplified acquisition procedures under FAR 13.302(a), indicating a low-value, streamlined procurement process. The contract is a firm-fixed-price modification (P00001) with no options or additional potential value, and while the delivery location and period of performance are not explicitly defined, the contractor is based in East Berlin, CT, and the issuing office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH. Administrative details are processed through DIBBS, and the Contracting Officer, Kelly Drees, is the primary point of contact, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is identified. The only clause explicitly incorporated into the contract is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, effective under Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, which mandates the contractor prohibit discriminatory practices related to diversity, equity, and inclusion based on protected characteristics and to comply with associated reporting obligations. No other contract clauses, packaging or marking standards, inspection criteria, or technical specifications are documented in the available records, and essential sections such as the Statement of Work, List of Attachments, and Special Contract Requirements are either incomplete or omitted, with references to an unprovided Continuation Sheet that may contain further details. The contract includes the required NSN and CAGE code for identification, and invoicing and payment details are not specified, though the agency code 97AS is referenced for accounting purposes. No socioeconomic status, size certification, or unique entity identifier beyond the CAGE code is provided, and no applicable MIL-STD or quality standards are cited, leaving technical compliance expectations ambiguous.

General Info

DLA awarded EDRO Corporation $15,346.45 for one drying tumbler under simplified procedures, with DEI clause only.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE7M026P0694

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P0694 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EDRO CORPORATION, THE (CAGE 01551) Total Contract Price: $15,346.45 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-T-1425 Line items: - DRYING TUMBLER, LAUN (NSN/Part 3510015471894, PR 7014410239)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS