Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

DRYING TUMBLER, LAUN

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-195SFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded EDRO CORPORATION, THE (CAGE 01551) a contract modification SPE7M026P0147 for the procurement of one DRYING TUMBLER, LAUN identified by NSN 3510015471894, under solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-195S, with a total contract value of $29,741.20. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, through a simplified acquisition procedure under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating a firm-fixed-price arrangement typical for low-value procurements. The contract includes the mandatory inclusion of FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified by Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, effective April 2026, requiring the contractor to comply with non-discrimination standards in employment practices. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees, affiliated with DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain ESOC Buys office in Columbus, Ohio, with no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative identified. Delivery details, including place of performance, FOB terms, and specific delivery schedule, are not explicitly defined in the provided data, though the awardee’s location is listed as 37 Commerce St, East Berlin, CT 06023-1106. The item is tracked via the federal supply system using its NSN, implying adherence to standard DoD logistics protocols, though specific packaging, marking, or inspection requirements under MIL-STDs are not cited. No options, additional line items, or extended performance periods are included, and no funding details such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are provided. Invoicing methods and acceptance procedures are not specified, and while an electronic submission portal (DIBBS) is referenced, no formal attachments or continuation sheets are available for review. The contract reflects a straightforward, single-line-item acquisition with minimal administrative complexity, focused solely on procurement compliance and DEI adherence.

General Info

EDRO CORPORATION awarded $29,741.20 for one drying tumbler with DEI compliance required.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M026P0147_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P0147 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EDRO CORPORATION, THE (CAGE 01551) Total Contract Price: $29,741.20 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-195S Line items: - DRYING TUMBLER, LAUN (NSN/Part 3510015471894, PR 7013503610)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS