Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ELECTRON TUBE

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-T-2598Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126P4626 to CPI Electron Device Business, Inc. (CAGE 88236) on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M0-26-T-2598, for the supply of a single line item: an Electron Tube with NSN 5960010181237 at a total contract value of $337,840.00. The modification was issued unilaterally under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating a simplified acquisition involving a commercial item, and is documented via Standard Form 30, Revision 11/2016. The contractor is located in Beverly, Massachusetts, while the procuring office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with Jeremiah Young serving as the contracting officer; however, no COTR or COR is designated, and no delivery location or FOB terms are specified. The contract includes the unique clause FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, incorporated under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes restrictions on DEI programs and requires the contractor to submit Post Award Requests via DIBBS if compliance concerns arise. No other socioeconomic certifications, size status, or affirmative representations are documented, and the Unique Entity ID is not provided. The contract does not specify quantities, unit pricing, delivery schedules, or option periods, and the place of performance is left blank. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are implied by the nature of the electronic component but no MIL-STD standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are cited. Inspection and acceptance criteria are not defined, and no accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are included. Invoicing methods are not explicitly stated, though electronic submission through DIBBS is referenced for post-award actions. All attachments and continuation sheets referenced in the contract are not provided, leaving key details around performance timelines, quality controls, and shipment instructions incomplete.

General Info

DLA awarded CPI Electron Device $337,840 for an electron tube under simplified acquisition with DEI compliance clause.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334419 - Other Electronic Component ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P4626_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P4626 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CPI ELECTRON DEVICE BUSINESS, INC. (CAGE 88236) Total Contract Price: $337,840.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-T-2598 Line items: - ELECTRON TUBE (NSN/Part 5960010181237, PR 7013006264)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334419
New
DIBBS
SHOE, JACK-SUPPORT
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-T-1117
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-T-1117 is a Request for Quotations issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate for the procurement of 97 units of Jack-Support Shoes (NSN 4940-01-678-9226). This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS 334419, with a specific preference for JLTVCI Small Business Prime Contract holders. The procurement requires adherence to various technical drawings and quality standards, including the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. Delivery is specified as FOB Origin with a required delivery date of February 6, 2027, and a need ship date of March 9, 2027. Inspection and acceptance will take place at the destination, specifically the DLA Distribution DDSP New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. The contract mandates strict compliance with packaging and marking standards, including MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, and requires palletization according to DLA packaging requirements. Offerors must comply with the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment, providing full disclosure for any non-domestic materials used. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and payment. The award will be based on the evaluation of fair and reasonable pricing, quality, and delivery terms, with the potential to convert to a FAR Part 13 Simplified Acquisition if initial pricing is not found to be fair and reasonable.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS