Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ELECTRON TUBE AND Y

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-1410Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. with CAGE code 07187 has been awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A122G0014 for the procurement of an ELECTRON TUBE AND Y identified by NSN 6610010399294, with a total contract value of $103,931.64, awarded on July 21, 2026. The solicitation number is SPE4A5-26-T-1410 and the award was issued through the DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, VA. Performance is to be conducted at the contractor's facility in Phoenix, AZ, with delivery and acceptance occurring at DCMA Mountain Pacific, Denver Federal Center, Building 16, Lakewood, CO. The contract is inferred to be a firm-fixed-price type due to the nature of the procurement of a specific commercial item under a delivery order. A critical special requirement is the inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, “Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors,” implemented via deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which prohibits any racially discriminatory DEI practices in hiring, employment, or subcontracting and mandates flowdown to all domestic subcontracts. The contractor must report known violations by subcontractors and notify the contracting officer of any legal challenges to the clause, with noncompliance potentially leading to contract termination or debarment. The contract does not specify payment details, invoicing method, inspection criteria beyond regulatory compliance, packaging or marking standards, or a detailed delivery schedule. No evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, size status, or option clauses are included, and accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not provided. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, reachable at CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL, with no designated COR or COTR named. The only formal documentation referenced is a two-page continuation sheet (SPE4A526F3203 / P00001) modifying the award, with no attachments formally listed under Section J. The contractor’s Unique Entity ID is not disclosed, and no technical or quality specifications beyond regulatory compliance are outlined.

General Info

Honeywell awarded $103,931.64 for ELECTRON TUBE AND Y under NSN 6610010399294 via DLA, FAR 52.222-90 applied.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A526F3203

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3203 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. (CAGE 07187) Total Contract Price: $103,931.64 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0014 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-1410 Line items: - ELECTRON TUBE AND Y (NSN/Part 6610010399294, PR 7014217022)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS