Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ELEMENT ASSEMBLY, VALVE

Awarded
SPE4A624F111GFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

Honeywell International Inc. with CAGE code 59364 has been awarded a firm-fixed-price contract under solicitation SPE4A624F111G for the procurement of one ELEMENT ASSEMBLY, VALVE identified by NSN 4820-01-100-7495 at a total price of $80,732.25. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, under delivery order SPE4A122G0014 managed by the Defense Logistics Agency’s Aviation, ASC Commodities Division located in Richmond, Virginia. The place of performance is designated as Honeywell’s facility in Tempe, Arizona. The contract modification updates the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) rating to DX, reflecting the highest priority for material allocation under a memorandum dated October 16, 2023, which drives expedited production and delivery requirements. No specific delivery schedule, FOB terms, or end date for performance is provided, though the award date serves as the effective start. Standard military marking requirements are implied, requiring inclusion of the NSN and CAGE code on packaging, with adherence to typical DoD labeling practices such as MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073-1 expected though not explicitly cited. Packaging, preservation, inspection, and acceptance procedures are not detailed in the available documentation beyond the administrative directive related to DPAS priority. The contracting officer is Cara Vaughn of DLA Aviation, with no designated COR or COTR identified. No formal evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, or clause-specific requirements beyond the DPAS modification were included in the award notices. Invoicing and accounting details including AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not specified, and no explicit invoicing method such as WAWF or IPP was identified. The contract contains only one line item with no options or additional CLINs indicated, and no attachments or continuation sheets are formally listed, although a reference to a “Continuation Sheet” suggests supplementary information may exist externally.

General Info

Honeywell awarded $80,732.25 for valve assembly under DLA contract, no set-aside, unrestricted.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332912 - Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE4A624F111G

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A624F111G posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. (CAGE 59364) Total Contract Price: $80,732.25 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0014 Line items: - ELEMENT ASSEMBLY, VALVE (NSN/Part 4820011007495, PR 7005753576)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS