Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ELEVATION CONTROL A

Awarded
SPE7L4-25-T-1433Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded KB Military Contracting, with CAGE code 8SC18, a contract modification numbered SPE7L425P1881 for $20,202.00 under solicitation SPE7L4-25-T-1433, with an award date of July 13, 2026. The contract covers a single line item identified as ELEVATION CONTROL A, associated with NSN 1010012581473 and PR 7010163390, and is administered by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with contract oversight by DCMA Mid-Atlantic in Chantilly, Virginia. The contractor’s address is listed as 430 Santa Anita Dr, Dillsburg, PA 17019-8315, though the official place of performance is not specified. The contract was issued under simplified acquisition procedures, consistent with FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), and is likely structured as a firm-fixed-price award given the low value and lack of option clauses or detailed pricing data. Compliance with FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, is mandated under deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, effective April 2026, imposing specific employment practice requirements on the contractor. The contractor must submit post-award requests via DIBBS and is required to sign and return the contractual modification to acknowledge acceptance. Despite administrative references to STANDARD FORM 30 and NSN 7540-01-152-8070, the contract lacks detailed specifications for packaging, preservation, labeling, bar-coding, or inspection criteria. No COTR or COR has been designated, and no payment remit-to details, appropriation codes, invoicing system, or delivery schedule are provided. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not stated, nor are any military standards such as MIL-STD-129 referenced. The contract’s effective period, FOB terms, and acceptance location remain undefined, with all performance and delivery parameters inferred rather than explicitly defined.

General Info

KB MILITARY CONTRACTING awarded $20,202 for ELEVATION CONTROL A on July 13, 2026, under DOD contract SPE7L425P1881.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7L425P1881_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L425P1881 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: KB MILITARY CONTRACTING (CAGE 8SC18) Total Contract Price: $20,202.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L4-25-T-1433 Line items: - ELEVATION CONTROL A (NSN/Part 1010012581473, PR 7010163390)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS