Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F64WTFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343) for 17 pints of ENAMEL (NSN 8010013316113) at a total price of $252.45, with an award date of July 20, 2026, and a required delivery date of August 10, 2026. Delivery is FOB destination to Hill Air Force Base, Utah, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the delivery point. The contractor is responsible for shipping via traceable methods and is prohibited from using parcel post. All packages and accompanying documents must be clearly marked with the identification numbers from Blocks 1 and 2 of the order. Invoicing is required to be submitted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system in accordance with DFARS 252.232-7003, and payment terms are Fast Pay Net 15, processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. No quantity variance is permitted, with strict adherence to the ordered 17 pints required. The contract does not specify technical standards, packaging or preservation methods beyond traceable shipping and labeling requirements, and no MIL-STDs are referenced. No formal FAR or DFARS clauses are listed in Section I, and no representations, certifications, or special requirements are documented beyond administrative and logistical directives. The award is administered by DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment, with Nate Prattico serving as the administrative point of contact. The order is a single-line-item delivery under an indefinite-delivery vehicle, with no options, modifications, or additional services identified, and no socioeconomic certifications or size status information provided for the awardee.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL awarded $252.45 for enamel NSN 8010013316113 on July 20, 2026, under DLA contract SPE8ES24D0005.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$252.45

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F64WT.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F64WT.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F64WT posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $252.45 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010013316113, PR 7017569281)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS