Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F70CHFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343) for the delivery of 2.000 pints of ENAMEL (NSN 8010013363980) at a total price of $29.70, with an award date of July 28, 2026, and a required delivery date of August 18, 2026. The order is issued under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) with a priority rating under 15 CFR 700, designating it as a rated order requiring priority performance. Shipment must be delivered FOB destination to 400 EIELSON ST BLDG 408 STE 202, GRAND FORKS AFB, ND 58205, with parcel post strictly prohibited and all shipments required to be traceable using a Traceable Control Number (TCN: FB465962090094). The contractor is responsible for transportation costs and delivery, while government acceptance occurs upon receipt at the destination. Invoice submission must comply with DFARS 252.232-7003 and is processed electronically via EDI through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, with remittance sent to P O BOX 182317, COLUMBUS OH 43218-2317. The contract references the underlying basic contract for all terms and conditions but does not specify additional packaging, preservation, or marking standards beyond traceability and containerization requirements. Contract administration is managed by DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment, with Nate Prattico as the point of contact. No alternate clause variations, socioeconomic certifications, or option quantities are indicated, and no formal attachments, evaluation factors, or detailed specifications are included in the provided documentation.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $29.70 for enamel NSN 8010013363980 on July 28, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$29.7

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F70CH.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F70CH.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F70CH posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $29.70 Award Date: 07-28-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010013363980, PR 7017666407)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri Office of Administration, Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for the supply of chemical products. These materials support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises, and the Chemical Factory at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027, with the state holding an option to renew for two additional one-year periods. Because of market volatility, pricing is not requested during the initial solicitation; instead, the state will request firm, fixed-price quotes from QVL contractors on an as-needed basis. Awards for specific orders will be granted to the lowest and best vendor, with evaluation factors including price, Domestic Procurement Act preferences, and bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises or certified nonprofit organizations and workshops. Supplies must be delivered Free On Board (FOB) Destination to the Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri, typically within ten calendar days of a properly executed order. Contractors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets (SDS) with shipments. Compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act (Buy American) is required, and vendors must certify the point of manufacture for their products. Payments are issued within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid, itemized invoice. Proposals must be submitted electronically via the MissouriBUYS portal, including completed vendor response exhibits and a comprehensive list of chemical products to be considered responsive.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS