Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F69WCFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under the base contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of one box of enamel, NSN 8010015051962, at a total price of $103.48. The order was issued on July 28, 2026, with delivery required by August 18, 2026, to Fort Riley, Kansas, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until delivery. The item is sourced from manufacturer CAGE 0FTT5 with part number 01D4-390 and must be marked with a Traceable Control Number, manufacturer CAGE code, and part number as specified. Packaging must meet the box unit of issue and must be shipped via traceable means, explicitly prohibiting parcel post. The contract incorporates general FAR clauses related to inspection, acceptance, and quality assurance, with government inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. Invoicing must be submitted electronically via EDI, and payment administration is handled by DLA Troop Support in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The procuring contracting officer is Nate Pratico, with a local administrator listed as Nate Prattico. No contracting officer’s representative or technical representative is identified. The contract does not specify detailed packaging, preservation, or labeling standards beyond minimal marking and shipping instructions, nor does it reference any MIL-STDs. Evaluation basis is inferred as Lowest Price Technically Acceptable due to the use of an RFQ, though no formal evaluation factors or weights are documented. The contractor’s socioeconomic status, size determination, and affirmative certifications are not reported, and no option quantities, extensions, or additional CLINs are included. The total contract value reflects only the single line item, while the broader IDIQ contract ceiling of $950 million is unrelated to this specific order. All documentation indicates a streamlined, low-value commercial procurement executed under standardized federal acquisition procedures with no supplemental clauses or special requirements visible in the provided materials.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $103.48 for ENAMEL under DLA contract on July 28, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$103.48

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F69WC.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F69WC.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F69WC posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $103.48 Award Date: 07-28-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010015051962, PR 7017656287)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS