Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F72LMFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, with CAGE code 79343, for the supply of enamel identified by NSN 8010015025538 and part number PR 7017711404. The total value of the award is $160.26, and the contract was officially posted on July 31, 2026. The NAICS code 424990 indicates the work falls under other miscellaneous nondurable goods wholesale, and the procurement is classified as a federal action under the Department of Defense. The place of performance and point of contact details are not specified, and no set-aside designation is provided. The award notice is accessible via the DIBBS portal under the referenced contract and delivery order identifiers.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $160.26 enamel supply to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS under contract SPE8ES24D0005.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$160.26

NAICS

424990 - Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F72LM.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F72LM.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F72LM posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $160.26 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010015025538, PR 7017711404)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424990
SLED
ER234R7009 - Warehouse Hygiene Items for MO Dept of Corrections
Solicitation # DOC 0000000069SL
The Missouri Department of Corrections has issued solicitation DOC 0000000069SL to establish a blanket purchase agreement for the supply of retail-quality hygiene items, such as toothpaste, body wash, and soaps, for resale in offender canteens. These items are to be delivered to the Central Commodity Warehouse in Jefferson City and the Eastern Region Commodity Warehouse in Bonne Terre. The estimated annual sales for these items are 444,488.00 dollars. Awards will be made on a per-line-item basis to the lowest responsive vendor, with special preference points available for Missouri-based firms and those partnering with blind or sheltered workshops. The contract includes an initial term with one optional one-year renewal. Strict product specifications are in place, requiring all items to be individually bar-coded and retail-ready. Aerosols, pump items, and glass or metal containers are prohibited. Toothpaste must have a minimum shelf life of nine months upon acceptance. Deliveries must be made within fifteen business days for initial orders and ten business days for subsequent orders, shipped FOB Destination. Vendors must comply with various state mandates, including the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act and the Domestic Products Procurement Act. Payment is processed via Electronic Funds Transfer within forty-five business days of receiving the product and a valid invoice. All bids must be submitted electronically through the MissouriBUYS portal by September 17, 2026.
DOC CORRECTIONS

POSTED

23 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details
NAICS: 424990
SLED
26-0101-6 Annual Contract for Various Inmate Supplies
Solicitation # 26-0101-6
Chatham County, Georgia, is soliciting bids under solicitation number PE-77548-NONST-2027-000000405 for an annual contract to provide various inmate supplies for the Chatham County Detention Center in Savannah. The contract is for an initial term of one year, with the option to renew for four additional one-year terms. Key deliverables include white flat sheets with specific poly-cotton blend requirements and navy quilted SimplaSheets, with estimated annual quantities of 400 dozen sheets and 4,800 SimplaSheets. Bidders must provide manufacturer specification data sheets and physical samples for these items. The contract will be awarded to the responsible bidder who offers the best value and most advantageous terms to the County, considering price and other factors. To be considered, vendors must provide at least three references, preferably from Georgia, and demonstrate the financial capacity to maintain a minimum stock level of 20 percent of the annual contract items. Required submissions include E-Verify affidavits, MBE/WBE participation forms, and a current Chatham County Tax Certificate. All pricing must be F.O.B. Chatham County, and payments will be issued within 30 days of receiving an acceptable invoice. Bids must be submitted online by September 15, 2026, and any trade secret information must be clearly labeled to maintain confidentiality.
Chatham County

POSTED

25 days ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS