Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ENAMEL

Awarded
SPE8ES26F60VRFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract is a delivery order issued under the basic contract SPE8ES24D0005, awarded to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of a single unit of ENAMEL designated by NSN 8010015107180 and part number GN34094AER, at a total price of $241.99. The order was issued on July 14, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 22, 2026, to Fort Hood, Texas, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until the item arrives at the destination. The item must be shipped via the fastest traceable means, with parcel post expressly prohibited, and all packaging must be clearly marked with the basic contract number SPE8ES24D0005, the delivery order number SPE8ES26F60VR, and the Transportation Control Number W45RNQ61950314 for full traceability. Inspection and acceptance are conducted at the delivery site by an authorized government representative, with compliance determined by conformance to the specified NSN and terms of the underlying contract. The contractor has certified it is a small business, small disadvantaged business, and women-owned small business, triggering ongoing compliance obligations under FAR Part 19 and SBA programs. Payment will be processed electronically by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, through an invoicing system compatible with EDI, though the specific platform is not stated. The contracting officer and primary point of contact is Nate Prattico of DLA Troop Support in Philadelphia, who also serves as the administrative lead since no separate COR or COTR is identified. No technical specifications, quality standards beyond the NSN, packaging guidelines beyond marking, or special clauses beyond logistical directives are included in the order. The contract is a single-line-item award with no options, extensions, or additional line items, functioning as a direct fulfillment of an existing master contract framework under DLA Troop Support’s procurement system, with all administrative details managed through DIBBS and federal contracting protocols.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL awarded $241.99 to supply enamel NSN 8010015107180 on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$241.99

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F60VR.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F60VR.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F60VR posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $241.99 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ENAMEL (NSN/Part 8010015107180, PR 7017499304)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS