Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

EPOXY COATING KIT

Awarded
SPE8ES26F65FAFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under the basic contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343), a small disadvantaged women-owned small business, for the procurement of one EPOXY COATING KIT (NSN 8010013802362) at a fixed price of $87.20. The order was issued on July 21, 2026, with delivery required no later than August 11, 2026, to Norfolk Naval Shipyard in Portsmouth, Virginia, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until receipt by the government. The item is to be shipped via traceable means only, with no parcel post permitted, and all packages and documentation must clearly display the basic contract number SPE8ES-24-D-0005 and delivery order number SPE8ES-26-F-65FA in block format as specified. No additional packaging, preservation, or bar-coding standards are explicitly stated, though traceability implies compliance with shipping label requirements consistent with MIL-STD-129. The award is based on a lowest price technically acceptable methodology, with no technical evaluation or competitive bidding process documented, reflecting the simplicity and fixed nature of the single-line-item purchase. Payment will be processed by Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using voucher-based invoicing, and the contracting officer responsible is Nate Prattico, who also serves as the sole point of administrative authority, with no designated Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative identified. The contractor’s status as a small disadvantaged women-owned business triggers compliance with FAR and DFARS small business representation and verification requirements, including potential SAM.gov validation and SBA reporting obligations, while no security clearances, key personnel, options, or special performance requirements beyond delivery are referenced. The contract does not specify technical standards or quality criteria beyond conformity to the order, with acceptance to be performed by the government upon receipt at the destination.

General Info

DLA awarded $87.20 for epoxy coating kit via existing contract, no set-aside, DOJ procurement.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$87.2

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F65FA.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F65FA.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F65FA posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $87.20 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - EPOXY COATING KIT (NSN/Part 8010013802362, PR 7017575612)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri, through the Office of Administration Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List for chemical products. These supplies support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027. Because of market volatility, the state will not request pricing during the initial solicitation; instead, it will request written quotes from awarded vendors on an as-needed basis and award individual purchases to the lowest and best vendor at the time of the request. Deliveries must be made FOB Destination, Freight Prepaid and Allowed, with a desired delivery window of ten calendar days following a properly executed order. Vendors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets that adhere to OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard. The evaluation process includes bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises and organizations for the blind or sheltered workshops. Additionally, vendors must certify compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act and provide certifications regarding the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act. Payments are processed within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid invoice via the MissouriBUYS system.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 7 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS