EXTENDER CARD, ELECT
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126PZ082 on July 13, 2026, to CAGE 16623 for the procurement of a single line item: an electronic extender card identified by NSN 5998010951474 and part number PR 7015609311, with a total contract value of $43,260.00. The award was issued unilaterally under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating an administrative modification to a prior contract action. The contract falls under NAICS code 334417, reflecting classification within electronic component manufacturing, and is administered by the DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain based in Columbus, Ohio. While the contract does not specify the period of performance, delivery location, or quantity of items, the place of performance is associated with the Naval Undersea Warfare Center in Keyport, Washington, and payment processing will be handled through the specified DLA office with Jeremiah Young listed as the contracting officer. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits contractors from engaging in diversity, equity, and inclusion practices that result in discrimination, and requires compliance through the DIBBS system for all post-award requests. No specific packaging or marking standards like MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are explicitly stated in the available documentation, although compliance with federal supply item requirements is implied. Inspection and acceptance procedures, including criteria and responsible parties, are not detailed, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is identified. There is no mention of technical specifications, quality standards, or testing protocols for the extender card beyond its NSN designation. The contractor is required to maintain a Unique Entity ID but no socioeconomic certifications or size status are asserted. Invoicing mechanisms, appropriation data, and payment details are not provided, and no option periods, delivery schedules, or FOB terms are specified. The contract relies on administrative modifications and electronic communication channels for compliance and reporting, with no indication of additional attachments or formal evaluation factors beyond the award decision.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
