Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

EXTINGUISHER, FIRE

Awarded
SPE7MX26F8946Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a simplified acquisition purchase order, SPE7MX26F8946, to SUPPLYCORE LLC, a small women-owned business with CAGE code 4V314, for the delivery of three fire extinguishers (NSN 4210011339053, manufacturer CAGE 75Q65, part number 1347000) under the basic contract SPE7MX21D0016. The total contract value is $123.24, with a fixed unit price of $41.08 per extinguisher, and delivery is required by July 27, 2026, to Fort Polk, Louisiana, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all freight costs and risks until receipt at the delivery point. The order is DPAS-rated DO-C1, requiring priority performance and compliance with federal allocation systems, and payment is governed by Fast Pay procedures under FAR 52.213-1 and electronic invoicing requirements per DFARS 252.232-7003, with invoices submitted through Wide Area Workflow. The contract does not specify technical performance standards or MIL-STD packaging requirements, instead deferring to Attachment #3 of the basic contract for packaging, marking, and procurement item details, which mandate traceable shipping using a control number W567FS62010033 and prohibit parcel post. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by the government, with no option quantities, modifications, or alternate clauses specified. Payment is processed through the DLA logistics center in Columbus, Ohio, with administrative oversight provided by Contracting Officer Jeffrey Dixius and Contracting Officer Representative Michael Theado, who also serves as the primary point of contact for invoice inquiries. The awardee’s small business and women-owned status triggers compliance with SBA and DLA reporting obligations under FAR 19.705, and all contractual obligations are tied to conformity with the basic contract and referenced attachments, with no additional clauses, special requirements, or evaluation factors documented beyond the core delivery and payment terms.

General Info

SupplyCore LLC awarded $123.24 for one fire extinguisher under DLA contract on July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$123.24

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SUPPLYCORE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7MX26F8946.pdf

PDF

SPE7MX26F8946.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MX26F8946 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SUPPLYCORE LLC (CAGE 4V314) Total Contract Price: $123.24 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7MX21D0016 Line items: - EXTINGUISHER, FIRE (NSN/Part 4210011339053, PR 7017565925)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS