Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

EXTINGUISHER, FIRE

Awarded
SPE7MX26F8844Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded SUPPLYCORE LLC, identified by CAGE code 4V314, a delivery order under base contract SPE7MX21D0016 for five fire extinguishers (NSN/Part 4210011339053) at a total contract price of $205.40, with award and issuance occurring on July 15, 2026. Delivery is required by July 21, 2026, to Fort Hood, Texas, under FOB Destination terms where the contractor bears freight charges, and the government performs inspection and acceptance upon receipt. The contract incorporates Fast Pay provisions per FAR 52.213-1, enabling expedited payment, and requires traceable shipping methods with a specific Traceable Control Number W45J6761960686 and Required Delivery Date of 220 on all packaging; parcel post is expressly prohibited. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are defined in Attachment #3 of the base contract, though specific details such as MIL-STD references are not included in the available documentation. The procurement is a fixed-price, non-option delivery with no quantity variance permitted, supported by a PR number 7017518250 and DIC A0A for funding traceability, but no explicit AAC, TAS, or ACRN data is provided. Payment address details are not specified for invoicing, and no COR, COTR, or PCO contacts are named. The awardee’s socioeconomic status, UEI, and affirmative certifications are not documented, with no evidence of set-asides or size representations, and no Section I contract clauses or formal Section J attachments are present beyond the referenced PID and Packaging documentation.

General Info

SUPPLYCORE LLC awarded $205.40 for one fire extinguisher under DLA contract SPE7MX21D0016.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$205.4

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SUPPLYCORE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7MX26F8844.pdf

PDF

SPE7MX26F8844.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MX26F8844 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SUPPLYCORE LLC (CAGE 4V314) Total Contract Price: $205.40 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7MX21D0016 Line items: - EXTINGUISHER, FIRE (NSN/Part 4210011339053, PR 7017518250)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS