Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FASTENER, SLIDE, INTE

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-595KFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency, under the Department of Defense, is soliciting 39 units of FASTENER, SLIDE, INTERLOCKING with NSN 5325-01-128-4441 under solicitation SPE4A7-26-T-595K, with proposals due by August 3, 2026. The contract requires delivery to Santa Fe, New Mexico, under FOB ORIGIN terms, with a required delivery window of 20 days after order issuance, originally set for June 8, 2026. Each unit is priced at $39.00, though the total contract value remains unconfirmed due to incomplete pricing documentation. Compliance with military packaging and marking standards is mandatory, including MIL-STD-2073-1E for preservation and packaging, MIL-STD-129 for labeling and barcoding, and RP001 for DLA-specific procurement requirements. Mercury and mercury compounds are strictly prohibited in packaging, preservation, and labeling. All items must be marked with NSN, contract data, and consignee information (W90UBV, W8QK) and shipped via WAWF for invoicing and receiving reports. The solicitation incorporates extensive FAR and DFARS clauses governing compliance, cybersecurity, labor, and safety standards. Key requirements include adherence to NIST SP 800-171 for safeguarding defense information, 252.204-7012 for cybersecurity incident reporting, and hazardous material labeling under 29 CFR 1910.1200, with Material Safety Data Sheets required prior to award. Contractors must affirm representations regarding small business status, UEI and CAGE codes if supplying covered defense telecommunications equipment, and whistleblower rights awareness. All offerors must meet eligibility verification and trafficking-in-persons compliance standards. The government will conduct final inspection and acceptance at the delivery location, using MIL-STD-105 and MIL-STD-1916 sampling standards. Evaluation factors and award basis are not specified in the provided information, and no formal list of attachments is included. Contract administration relies on DLA’s WAWF system, and payment details, including DoDAAC and remittance information, are to be confirmed in the resulting award document, with no direct COR or COTR contact information provided.

General Info

Procurement of 39 slide fasteners NSN 5325-01-128-4441 by DLA, due August 3, 2026, via DIBBS.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,287

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORPView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

Delivery Order SPE4A7-26-P-E805 for Fastener Slide Interlocking

PDFdelivery-order

Request for Quotations SPEA47-26-T-595K

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726PE805 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP (CAGE 58985) Total Contract Price: $1,287.00 Award Date: 08-03-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-595K Line items: - FASTENER, SLIDE, INTE (NSN/Part 5325011284441, PR 7017577540)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS