Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FILTER ELEMENT, INTA

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-4013Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded FBC ENTERPRISES LLC contract SPE7M126V2942 for the supply of a FILTER ELEMENT, INTA with NSN 2940012056038 at a total value of $194,224.08, with an award date of July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-4013. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with performance oversight handled by DCMA Mountain Pacific in Lakewood, Colorado, though the exact delivery location and period of performance are not specified. The contractor is based in Scottsdale, Arizona, and the clause FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, has been formally incorporated via contract modification, requiring compliance with its provisions prohibiting certain DEI-related employment practices. Packaging and marking must conform to MIL-STD-129 standards, incorporating the NSN, CAGE code 5ZD19, and contract number on labels with implied barcoding requirements for traceability, though specific packaging methods, preservation techniques, or labeling formats are not detailed. No distinct delivery schedule, FOB terms, unit quantities, or pricing breakdown is provided beyond the total contract amount, and the contract type is not explicitly stated but likely falls under Firm-Fixed-Price based on the use of simplified acquisition procedures under FAR 13.302(a). The contract modification was dated November 25, 2025, but officially executed and signed on July 15, 2026, with the contracting officer identified as Micheal Finken. No COR/COTR, invoicing method, payment office address, accounting data such as TAS or ACRN, or representations regarding small business status or socioeconomic certifications are included. Attachments, inspection locations, quality standards, and evaluation factors are referenced but not contained in the available documentation, with the original Statement of Work reportedly located on a separate Continuation Sheet not provided. All administrative and compliance obligations are governed by federal acquisition regulations, particularly FAR clauses, with no evidence of contract options, security clearances, or organizational conflict of interest provisions.

General Info

FBC ENTERPRISES LLC awarded $194,224.08 for FILTER ELEMENT, INTA under DOD contract SPE7M126V2942.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

339991 - Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126V2942_P00002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V2942 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: FBC ENTERPRISES LLC (CAGE 5ZD19) Total Contract Price: $194,224.08 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-4013 Line items: - FILTER ELEMENT, INTA (NSN/Part 2940012056038, PR 7014419253)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 339991
New
DIBBS
GASKET
Solicitation # SPE7L3-26-T-168M
The contract solicitation SPE7L3-26-T-168M seeks six gaskets identified by NSN 5330-01-483-8638 and part number 3798661-1 from Sargent Aerospace & Defense, LLC, designated as a critical application item with a non-extendable shelf life of 180 months, requiring at least 85 percent of that shelf life to remain upon delivery. The gasket must be free of asbestos and compliant with technical and quality specifications referenced by R or I numbers from the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which are incorporated by reference. Mercury and mercury-containing compounds are prohibited in direct contact with the item unless specifically exempted for functional uses in batteries, fluorescent lights, instruments, sensors, controls, weapon systems, or chemical analysis reagents specified by NAVSEA; portable fluorescent lamps and instruments containing mercury must be shockproof and possess a secondary containment boundary per NAVSEA 5100-003D. Packaging must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-DTL-117, Type II, Class C, Style 1, using a medium-duty, waterproof, greaseproof, opaque bag to protect against UV degradation, with preservation method 33, cleaning/drying method 1, and no preservation or cushioning materials. Marking must comply with MIL-STD-129, including special marking code 32 for shelf-life items, and hazardous materials must be labeled under the Hazard Communication Standard (29 CFR 1910.1200), with exceptions noted for items governed by other federal statutes. Delivery is required within 165 days of order receipt, FOB origin, to the DLA Distribution DDSP New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. Electronic invoicing via WAWF is mandatory with both invoice and receiving report submissions unless an exception applies. The contractor must validate representations in SAM, including small business and socio-economic status, and certify compliance with prohibitions on covered defense telecommunications equipment, hexavalent chromium, and acquisition from Communist Chinese military companies. Cybersecurity obligations include adherence to NIST SP 800-171 requirements and safeguarding covered defense information with incident reporting procedures. Whistleblower rights, restriction on mandatory arbitration, and disclosure of information clauses are all incorporated without deviation, except for several FAR and DFARS clauses which include specific deviations effective February and March
LAND SUPPLIER OPNS VEHICLE SPT

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS