Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FLANGE, PIPE

Awarded
SPE7M125P9231Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE7M125P9231, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to T AND T PRODUCTS LLC (CAGE 78HR2), involves the supply of a pipe flange identified by NSN 4730-00-967-4216. The award was issued on July 16, 2026, following a modification (P00001) to a previously active purchase order dated July 22, 2025. The original line item for eight units at a unit price of $2,012.50, totaling $16,100, was fully cancelled under this modification, leaving no active quantity or remaining contract value. The contract was processed under simplified acquisition procedures per FAR 13.302(a), typically associated with Firm-Fixed-Price arrangements for commercial items, with the NAICS code 332996 indicating it falls under Other Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing. The contracting officer, Mark Lankford, is based at DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with payment processing handled through PO Box 3990, Columbus OH 43218-3990, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is identified. Delivery details, including the place of performance, FOB terms, and period of performance, are not specified in the available documentation, nor are any formal packaging, preservation, or marking requirements outlined, despite the inclusion of NSN and BX codes for identification purposes. The government is responsible for inspection and acceptance, though no detailed quality standards or inspection criteria are provided. The contractor’s address is listed as Florence, AL, but it is not confirmed as the delivery location. No socioeconomic certifications, size status, or affirmative representations from the offeror are documented, and the contract lacks any attached specifications, statement of work, or special requirements that would normally define technical compliance, performance expectations, or delivery conditions. The overall structure reflects an administrative modification to cancel a prior purchase order rather than a new, fully defined acquisition with substantive terms.

General Info

Contract canceled after failure to deliver eight pipe flanges; total value $0.00, no obligations remain.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332996 - Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M125P9231_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M125P9231 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: T AND T PRODUCTS LLC (CAGE 78HR2) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-16-2026 Line items: - FLANGE, PIPE (NSN/Part 4730009674216)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332996
New
DIBBS
COUPLING ASSEMBLY, QUIC
Solicitation # SPE7M3-26-T-8776
Solicitation SPE7M3-26-T-8776, issued by the Department of Defense DLA Land and Maritime Fluid Handling Division, seeks quotes for five aluminum quick disconnect coupling assemblies under NSN 4730-00-145-7362. The procurement is subject to a delivery timeframe of 157 days after the order, with a designated need ship date of February 16, 2027, and a final required delivery date of November 11, 2027. Delivery and acceptance are set for destination at DLA Distribution San Diego. The government may utilize an automated award process, and a price evaluation preference is available for certified HUBZone small business concerns. Offers utilizing additive manufacturing are ineligible for award without prior approval. The contract is governed by strict technical and regulatory standards, including MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking. Due to the nature of the technical data, the requirement is subject to export controls under ITAR and EAR, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and specific DLA training. Compliance with the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment is required, and any use of non-domestic materials must be disclosed. Invoicing must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Security requirements include DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information and adherence to CMMC Level 2 standards.
FLUID HANDLING DIVISION

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS